Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good option for Gurgaon

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good business traveler hotel. Some construction noises but not too much. Could also hear noises from hallway so sound-proofing could be improved. Immediate surrounding area being business oriented has little else going in terms of restaurants and entertainment. Prepaid taxi drivers from the airport also refused to come to Gurgaon so recommend using the hotel's pickup service which is more expensive. Minor issues - minibar not fully stocked; remote control had batteries removed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Best !

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Strongly recommend !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fouad from Dubai, UAE

Relaxing & Alive

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Location & easy access
Cons: All was good
Location: Nice Mall to visit, but the hotel restaurant are the best is dinning in,
Always good to be at The Westin, an excellent location & easy distance from the airport, perfect service & welcoming smile at all times, Italian restaurant waters your month with the excellent cuisine, & the surrounding of the outdoors are always enjoyable.
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
Dear Fouad J, Renewed Greetings! I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Expedia further to your experience at The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi! It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Your compliments about our associates in particular, delights me and it gives me great pleasure to share it with the team. Thank you for complimenting our Fun Italian venue "Prego". We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back! be inspired, be renewed Sanjay Sharma General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice stay

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was awesome. The service provided was very good and swift. Room- nice Service nice Rate - a little on expensive side but worth it Location - on citys busiest chowk
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RPUA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Ellicott City MD USA

Room with a view that you never want to see!!!

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I paid extra to upgrade to a club room #525 and was shocked to see the view. There was a huge big electric transmission tower and railway tracks of metro. We travel to Delhi twice a year from USA and try different hotels but so far this be our least desirable location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent allround

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
High standard hotel with very a very high service level. Very pleased with our Stay. Not far from IGI airport. Away from the hustle and bustle of central Delhi.Very wide food selection. The club lounge is worth the extra money as you get snacks and drinks throughout the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AV

Excellent location for Gurgaon companies

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable - great service at the restaurants. One example: I was trying to dash out for a meeting and tried to get a quick cup of coffee and a muffin. The staff was very courteous, swift, gave me a latte and a muffin, waived any payments and sent me on the way.