Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location, not worth the value - third strike

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
This was my third stay here. Overall the hotel is beautiful, I had resided in a larger suite the last two times but chose a smaller room this time, which was a big difference. Never during my stays here has there been enough hot water pressure to take a proper shower, therefore a bucket bath was required (there is a bucket provided). I would not expect that for the amount charged for this type of room. In addition, the room was a bit run down with patches of wall missing and bits of the hardwood floor rotting and corrupting. The location is great in South Delhi, lots of resources and only a block away from the metro. This was the main selling point for my stay, however I will find somewhere else from here on out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler from World-wide

Basic

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels
It's a budget place, so if one adjusts his level of expectations accordingly - it's OK. Location is good, just 50m from the Saket PVR center with dining and other services. The Malviya Nagar metro station is 7 minutes away (walking).
1 out of 5
Recommended
by こいたち from 日本

共有部分の空間使いがおしゃれです。

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
お湯が出ずに部屋を替えてもらいましたが荷物は運んでもらえませんでした。 暖房が小さな電気ストーブしかなく、風邪をひきました。 室内にはトースターと電子レンジ付きの簡易キッチンがあり、長期の滞在にもよさそうです。 清潔感があまりなく、せっかくのおしゃれなインテリアもあまり材質や取り付けががよくないので安っぽいだけ。 居心地はよくありませんでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Navi Mumbai

Good location

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Malcolm C from Hatfield, UK

Convenient location,comfortable and good value.

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels
Having stayed at other local hotels on previous visits this hotel compares favourably and offers very good value for money. Rooms were spacious with comfortable bed and plenty of storage. Useful kitchenette with kettle, toaster fridge and microwave. Very conveniently located opposite local shopping precinct with restaurants and is only a short walk to the Metro station from which most of Delhi can be accessed. Staff courteous and helpful and dealt with requests promptly. Short flight of steps up to lift may cause problem if disabled. Would rebook if I return in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by James

Good basic accomodations

Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels
Taxi had a hard time finding this hotel even after making numerous stops to ask locals. Make sure you have the phone number so the driver can call the hotel. Simple food provided for breakfast, but I cannot comment on it since I did not eat it. Personnel very friendly, but not reliable at all AFA wake up call. Layout of hotel has a hostel feel since the lobby area encourages mingling among guests. There were foreign students staying there during our stay and provided interesting conversation. Location is next to a mini mall with theatres and food, so very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Trinity Art Delhi

Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels
I liked the hostel environment of this hotel. Met some of the guests who were there long term in the lobby downstairs. The lobby was a gathering place where some of us hung out. The manager of the place is super cool, kind of like a dorm resident manager. I had a suite room so it was very large, way more than enough for one person. My only complaint was the street noise downstairs as there is constant honking from the heavy traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim

Good value for price

Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel was acceptable for the area. Very hard to find - even for taxi drivers.Close to small shopping area across the street - mainly restaurants.No real lobby area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Oct 21, 2012
Might be an ok place for backpackers and parties. But terrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels