Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Beautiful setting
Location: We used this on our way out of Delhi thru to Agra so didn't get a chance to explore surroundings
Loved this hotel. Very clean and comfortable with great and attentive staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent facility, Close to New Delhi

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Service and staff were excellent
Cons: Hotel room Lenin and carpets in the hallways needs to be updated
Location: Hotel is close to New Delhi. If you plan to go to Agra to see Taj Mahal. It will be easy to get out of city.
I booked this hotel, as it was close to my sister-in-laws residence. Hotel is clean. We were welcomed by the staff right from the time we set our foot on the facility. We stayed in this hotel for four days. We had taken the breakfast package and it was worth it. Our son has food allergesies and hotel staff was more than accommodating in taking care of him. F & B manager and the chef made sure that our sons food is nut free. Over all hotel has good restaurants and excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.Y., N.Y.

Best quality hotel in Faridabad area.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Cons: Once high quality 5-star hotels open up in the "central" Faridabad area, less people may make the trip all the way to this Surajkund location.
Location: Not a great location - but best hotel close to Faridabad.
Excellent staff at front desk, reception, dining areas. Excellent bar. Phenomenal spa. Great food in both restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Omamo from London

Great Service, excellent food!

Posted Feb 14, 2014
I was in Faridabad for 3 nights on business. The deluxe room was large and spacious.. Very comfortable. The staff were very attentive, friendly and polite. I checked out the lovely spa, but unfortunately couldn't make the time to visit.. maybe next time :) The food was excellent. Great Indian dishes and lovely desserts. Looking forward to staying there again on my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ash from USA

Elite Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Impressive service, cleanliness and polite and eager to help staff!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: After Claridges, facilities are worst
Cons: Room Services
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DevD from delhi

nice

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
its vry pleasant....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2013
It was a wonderful experience. We loved the ambience and the hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James S from Kansas City, MO

Excellent service and large rooms

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great time at this hotel. The food was superb, the service was excellent, and the rooms are very nice. The only issues that we experienced were regarding: 1) we were told that Agra (where the Taj Mahal is) was 2-3 hours away and it took 6 hours each way, 2) drivers who did not take my family where they wanted to go in the cities nearby but rather to some fancy stores that we weren't interested in.