Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Excellent service with good location.................. To the airport....... Excellent staff with good knowledge of areas.... Only i had a problem with black and yellow taxis is rubbish. According to the hotel standards and service. Please use the private minicabs which charges are same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4. 5 out of 5

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Very nice property... Service ambience rooms everythng was wonderful...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice Experience with welcomhotel dwarka

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Rooms, Breakfast and friendly nature of staff
Cons: washroom Area
Location: All Good
Staff was helpful and nice specially mr vaneet at reception
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune

Great Experience....

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Cons: AC was noisy.
Excellent Hospitality, Spacious rooms with great panoramic view, good and quality food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Very hospitable

Posted Jul 31, 2014
It is located right next to the metro station so it is convenient for travel around Delhi. If you are planning to stay here for a flight, it is a 30 minute cab ride and about 25 minutes by metro! It looks closer to the airport on a map. The room was very nice and the bathroom was fantastic! Waterfall shower!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Very nice hotel. Good ambiance and staff, I really liked it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: excellent service
excellent service. they arranged for a pick up even though i called the hotel after landing. travel desk mgr came to pick us up on a very short notice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Great value hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The hotel is clean, has good food and extremely comfortable rooms with soft beds and pillows. I booked on Expedia and whoever transfered my reservation to the hotel computer messed up, not including the free wifi and breakfast buffet. The staff tried to be helpful and were very friendly, but I think they are still learning; it took an hour that first night and part of the next day to fully clear things up. Also, I needed to be in Dwarka but if you didn't I am not sure it would be convenient for sight-seeing and the like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I wasn't sure about this hotel although it got a very good reviews. I wanted to be some where close to the airport. I was very pleased with my choice. The hotel is immaculate and the food was superb. I had a great time and will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Comfortable stay and excellent restaurants in hotels. Room service was prompt.