Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: excellent service
excellent service. they arranged for a pick up even though i called the hotel after landing. travel desk mgr came to pick us up on a very short notice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Great value hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The hotel is clean, has good food and extremely comfortable rooms with soft beds and pillows. I booked on Expedia and whoever transfered my reservation to the hotel computer messed up, not including the free wifi and breakfast buffet. The staff tried to be helpful and were very friendly, but I think they are still learning; it took an hour that first night and part of the next day to fully clear things up. Also, I needed to be in Dwarka but if you didn't I am not sure it would be convenient for sight-seeing and the like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I wasn't sure about this hotel although it got a very good reviews. I wanted to be some where close to the airport. I was very pleased with my choice. The hotel is immaculate and the food was superb. I had a great time and will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Comfortable stay and excellent restaurants in hotels. Room service was prompt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and comfortable room.
The staff was very friendly and the ambience was just great. The overall experience was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware County, PA

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Clean Great customer service Nicely appointed
Cons: N/A
Location: I left the next day but it was fairly close to the airport
I arrived in Delhi after a day of travel and everything about my reservation was perfect- someone was waiting for me at the airport (at 11:30PM!) he was a friendly personable driver- the hotel staff was courteous and helpfully attentive and the room was just beautiful- elegant, actually. I wish I had more time but I was on the road the next norning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ramesh from Australia

Nice hotel close to international airport (20 min)

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Close to the international airport (only 20 minutes away) and a good 5 star hotel (new construction) .
Cons: I had booked a hotel car for the whole day. Left by mistake some papers in the car. The papers were never found when I enquired after a few days.
Location: It is a good hotel close to the airport and close to a metro station in cas some visitors visit you and prefer to travel by metro.
I was satisfied with the hotel facilities and food quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Hotel is farrrrrr away and has not the caliber of

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The rooms are descent size.
Cons: The breakfast spread is weak.
Location: There is practically nothing to do around the hotel. The surrounding area is under construction or residential buildings.
The hotel staff is not very professional. The minute you step out of the elevator to go in the room, in the summer, it seems you are walking in the Sauna. The hotels is air conditioned in the lobby & rooms but woooooh is terrible to walk through the hallways. The rooms are roomy. The hotel itself is out in the gooney-land, with absolutely nothing in the vicinity. The hotel staff doesn't communicate well. I requested their airport transport to drop me off to another hotel but they suggested to take an outside taxi. Their transport person called the taxi and then forgot to tell me the taxi was waiting for me. TERRIBLE service by all staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
I love this hotel it was nice clean beautiful love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rajagopal from Seoul, South Korea

Very nice hotel with shopping mall

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: 1. Location 2. Near by metro and shopping mall 3. Food 4. gym 5. Staff
Cons: Sometimes, my daughter felt bored since there was no kids activity zone in the hotel. If one such zone is created, it would be even more pleasantful
I travelled from Seoul to New Delhi and stayed in WelcomHotel with my family for 10 nights. It was a very pleasant stay for us. The hotel staffs were very kind and helpful, especially Ms. Geetha. The metro station was just behind the hotel, so one can explore the city by traveling through metro. There is a shopping mall in the same premises, so we were able to purchase dress materials, utensils and snacks over there. The gym was good, too, with a good instructor.