Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ed from Bound Brook NJ

room for the whole family

Posted May 16, 2014
We only stayed one night. We had the family size room 2 beds and a pull out couch. The room served our purpose well. Nothing to complain about, the room was clean and the beds were comfy. The included breakfast was better then we expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Ed, We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations with our Stay Smart breakfast! Thanks for taking the time to leave this great review! Jason. Guest Experience Champion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good hotel located near where I needed to be.

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Write about my experience? Well, I checked in, slept, got up, had the free breakfast and checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Friendly

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and comfortable and quiet room. Daily service was detail-oriented.
Location: One restaurant was within walking distance and multiple were within a mile or two. Walmart, movie theater, skating rink, and YMCA gym were all within
All staff were very friendly and courteous. The room was clean and well maintained. Local newspaper was available at breakfast and breakfast was served longer than the published hours accommodating those who hit the snooze one too many times. Hotel had small gym and business center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Nothing fancy here. Nice, clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Pleasant and helpful stall
4 out of 5
by Cheri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast food available was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear A Traveler, Thanks for taking the time to comment about our Stay Smart Breakfast. The Holiday Inn Express works hard to provide our guests with a hot breakfast from our Signature Cinnamon Rolls, to our Trademark coffee. Thanks again, and hope to see you soon at the Holiday Inn Express Delmont! Jason. Guest Experience Champion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brad from Indiana

An excellent choice.

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised to discover how much my wife, our teenage daughter and I enjoyed our stay here. The hotel was very clean and quiet, the staff friendly and responsive, and the accessibility to the interstate very easy. The continental breakfast was as expected, not five-star fare, but very adequate, as we have found in many places across the U.S. Getting to our room with our luggage was the easiest we have ever experienced. I will not hesitate to come here again should I find myself in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Brad, Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Express. Family is very important to us, and we strive to create a warm, welcoming atmosphere, where you and your family can relax and enjoy time together. We Look forward to seeing you in the near future! Jason. Guest Experience Champion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patti from Bellwood, PA

What More Can One Want?

Posted Nov 23, 2013
A clean, quiet, comfortable room - what more can one say. I am in a wheelchair, so we required a handicap accessable room. Everything was perfect and the staff was warm and friendly. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.