Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Roberto Mazur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Harvfrom Charleston, SC

A decent place to sleep...

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a decent place to sleep, the room was clean and the staff was helpful. The AC made some very strange noises all the time but we delt with it. It was close to where we had to be and the price was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashokfrom Nc

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was good and room was clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom eastern pa

Hotel close to turnpike.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Location was good. Decor good.
Cons: Was a little smoky- they allow smokers Parking was tight due to truckers
Location: Restaurant next door. Mall nearby.
Reasonably priced. Good location off the highway. Located 25 minutes from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathyfrom York, PA

Good value for the money

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean. Beds were a bit worn and soft. Breakfast was not always available until the promised time as things were not replenished if it was close to the closing time. But it was a good value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Perkasie, PA

Good Value Despite Exterior Appearances

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay in motels almost every week and because I am self employed, I try to find value at the least amount of cost. This hotel worried me when I first drove up because the exterior of the building is in definite need of some serious renovation. It looks like some attempts have been made, but they had extremely shoddy workmanship. The person at the front desk wasn't extremely pleasant, but wasn't rude either. They seem to be doing their best to keep contractor mud at a minimum in the halls... When I got to my room I was pleasantly surprised by the newer carpet, decent bedding and other accommodations. Good value for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Receptionist????

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Good bed
Cons: Replace receptionist
Receptionist went out of his way to be rude and useless. Did not know the areas of interest and had no maps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nikkifrom PA

Couldn't Breathe

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately online reservations allowed for the hotel to overbook non smoking rooms and we ended up in a room that smelled like I was in a tobacco plant or cigar bar...on top of the smoky yellow covered walls. Management was ok but I'd never stay in another Super 8...as the the Super 8 in greensburg overbooked and that led us there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Virgi.ia

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
They do accept dogs and I was offered a first floor room for my convenience. The cleaning staff were very nice and helpful. Hotels.com said there was a charge for dogs which I agreed to, but I did not understand that it was not included in the price quoted so I had an extra charge when I checked in.