Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by rr

Ok

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Hotel was ok for a brief trip. Not much amenities, wifi never worked, and bed kind of lumpy. Room cleaned first day but not the second. Nothing luxurious. Won't stay here with family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just ok a little small

Posted Oct 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Prasann from Richmond, VA

Clean and very good people - nice attitude

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: nice staff, cleanliness
Cons: room size - reduce the table size
Location: We had a subway right infront of the hotel it was a good as we're Veg. and it was about 15 mins drive to Sri Venkateshwara temple.
We had a comfortable stay and the room was clean. Very courteous staff. We would certainly stay there again. The only thing i felt was that the room size could have been little bigger :( as there was little room for the table chair to move around but it did not matter much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela from Brunswick, OH

Delmont delivers

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Close to Steeler's training camp.
Cons: A pool would be nice.
Good value for the dollar and the property was in good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Doug and Pat from Charlotte, NC, USA

Barely adequate.

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Pros: Close to our daughter's condominium.
Cons: Not clean or well maintained; small rooms.
The property is old and not well maintained. It is surrounded by muddy ground and not very clean inside. The rooms are small, but adequate; it was not uncomfortable, but not in any way exceptional. There was no convenient and suitable area for walking our small dog. We will not stay there on our future visits to Murrysville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Louise

Delmont PA Super *

Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I just needed an overnight stay and it was fine. Clean and quiet. The breakfast was somewhat limited compared to other Super 8 hotels that I've visited.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mb

get what you pay for

Posted Jan 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here because it was the only hotel in the area. The room had a cigarette smoke to it, it may have been seeping in from the adjacent room which was smoking. Not enough outlets in the room to plug in my laptop, and recharge my accessories at the same time. No fresh fruit at breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rajan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2012 on Hotels.com