Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Receptionist????

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Good bed
Cons: Replace receptionist
Receptionist went out of his way to be rude and useless. Did not know the areas of interest and had no maps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Erie, Pa

Basic but nice

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Cons: Outside
Location: It is behind other buildings which takes away from having a better opinion on approach.
Though the curb appeal leaves a little to be desired, inside I was pleasantly surprised. Everything appeared to be well kept and clean. Can't beat the price, if you're looking for a no extras/no frills stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rarely In Pittsburgh Area from PA

Could have been friendlier...

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk manager wasn't very friendly and staff not accommodating at all. Need fresh linens or towels after 11am? Forget about the staff changing those out for you. Solution: You can visit the front desk and they'll hand them to you to change on your own. It is what it is...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

WARNING - don't get Room 208

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay away from Room 208 and vicinity - compressor rocks the floor at 2:00am in the morning and again at 6:30am. The staff are well aware of the problem but somehow managed to still give me the room.
3 out of 5
by rr

Ok

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Hotel was ok for a brief trip. Not much amenities, wifi never worked, and bed kind of lumpy. Room cleaned first day but not the second. Nothing luxurious. Won't stay here with family.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Buffalo

Smelly rooms

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spend two days on the second floor. They only had smoking rooms available. I am a non smoker and usually a room that allows smoking has a smell of smoke but this was unbearable. The smell gave me a headache and limited my ability to sleep. The outside parking lot was also very dirty. I would not stay on the second floor again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Will from ohio

great customer service

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
They were excellent allowed me to check in early for a family issue and were very great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just ok a little small

Posted Oct 23, 2013