Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachel Jfrom Rachel Shaver

Wonderful!!!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at Super 8 was wonderful!!! We went to visit our grandfather who is not well. The room was clean and the workers were extra nice!!! There was plenty for breakfast even though it wasn't a hot meal like pancakes or eggs it still was great!! There was oatmeal, ceral, muffins, fruits, hot coffee, milk, tea etc. It was perfect for folks on the go!! Thank you again for your warm hospitality!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by barbarafrom Bethlehem,pa

Non smoking rooms were not available - UGH

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Requested non smoking rooms and was not able to have non smoking rooms which made the stay very uncomfortable. Had to keep the windows open the entire time - just to be able to breathe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

will definitely stay there again

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kiran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good for the rate

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel and friendly staff. Continental breakfast needs to be improved. Only consisted of two types of cereal and coffee. Other than that, it is conveniently located iff rt. 22 and is easy to get to and from. Comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Candicefrom Pa

Great value

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed just one night. It was a nice motel. Complimentary fruit and danish type breakfast. I would stay there again if in the area. Easy on/off of 2 major roadways. Walking distance(less than 1/8 mile) to fast food, restaurant and a pharmacy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Roberto Mazur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Harvfrom Charleston, SC

A decent place to sleep...

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a decent place to sleep, the room was clean and the staff was helpful. The AC made some very strange noises all the time but we delt with it. It was close to where we had to be and the price was ok.