Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia beach

nice clean hotel and very good location

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: it was clean room and very quiet we were in the back of the hotel so not much noise
we had a good stay at the hotel, we were in for a class reunioun
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester County PA

It needs updated !!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Very outdated.
It was very conveniently located for a wedding we were attending. It really needs an overhall. The cont breakfast was not diabetic friendly. I was glad it was only for one night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SivaPrasath Babu from Bloomington, IL

worst hostel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Worst stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Maryland

Not so clean!

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town for a funeral. The room was not very clean! Corners and carpet edges were pretty nasty looking. Only had the option of plugging in the refridge, coffee pot or microwave but not 2 at a time! The shower was not able to be used as a tub the switch knob was stuck! The water drained very slowly which left dirty water resin in tub! Top blanket on bed was dirty! I can't imagine the last time it was washed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Perkasie, PA

OK, it's Average

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
I travel regularly for business and stay at the more value oriented hotels. This hotel is pretty average. The hotel is in need of overall maintenance. The heater in the lobby didn't work, but they had a portable unit there, overall appearance was less than inviting, hallway floors were trashed, but it is winter and there was a lot of snow. Limited food choices in the area. It is not a place I would take my family, but the remote control worked, it had a shower and wireless internet. I will probably stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Okay if you need a last minute place to stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is very nice. We ended up switching rooms because the first room we got had a very bad smell to it. The bathrooms look like they don't get cleaned very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roger from Wheeling, WV

Brief Stay/Business In Area

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay for business in the area. Staff friendly and helpful, room clean and quiet atmosphere. Stay was uneventful, would stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from Erie

Nice Room for a Nice Rate!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the money. Clean and neat rooms. Will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachel J from Rachel Shaver

Wonderful!!!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay at Super 8 was wonderful!!! We went to visit our grandfather who is not well. The room was clean and the workers were extra nice!!! There was plenty for breakfast even though it wasn't a hot meal like pancakes or eggs it still was great!! There was oatmeal, ceral, muffins, fruits, hot coffee, milk, tea etc. It was perfect for folks on the go!! Thank you again for your warm hospitality!!!