Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Views amazing, food was fantastic. Breakfast service ad hoc with staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice break away

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and view gorgeous, staff a little disheartened in my opinion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurafrom Ireland

Excellent customer service at Delphi

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I stayed at Delphi for two nights over the long weekend and we had a most enjoyable stay. Not only was the accommodation very comfortable and luxurious but the staff and customer service received was really excellent. The manager, the receptionists and the waiting staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make our stay as enjoyable and warm as possible. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent experience Couldn't fault any aspects of our stay Dining area was a bit haphazard but the bar staff were excellent and extremely helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cotswolds

Idyllic Location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The location is wonderful loved the use of natural materials a substantional well constructed stylish place that celebrates its unique location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Touring the coast of Galway walked the mountains
Idyllic remote location you feel that you are privelaged to be staying in a special environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gerardfrom London

Fantastic getaway hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stunning surroundings, clean comfortable hotel. Fantastic restaurant, friendly, would definitely return. Only feedback would be to sort the Wi-Fi which only works in certain spots (minor comment, whole point is to get away from it all!). Bravo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

An excellent stay!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The staff, facilities and spa.
Cons: The food at breakfast was great, but we ate at the bar one evening and it wasn't great. However, it may have been the choice of dish.
A fantastic resort. The staff were fantastic, the facilities were great. I recommend renting mountain bikes - the mountain bike trail is a lot of fun. There are a good number of activities on offer which gives good variety. The thermal suite is also not to be missed - so relaxing! The seaweed bath is a must. I will definitely go again, for more than two nights next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robbiefrom Dublin, Ireland

Great

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel in a beautiful location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great amenities and facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachelfrom Westmeath

Good location

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful location, very clean bedroom and a lovely breakfast. It was extremely difficult finding the Spa, especially in wet weather, but I spoke to Colin, the very nice Manager who agreed with me and explained the signage issues. I would recommend the Spa, but preferably in good weather if you have children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom france

hôtel situé dans la nature

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Emplacement stratégique pour les randonnées. Pas de tv dans les chambres. Restaurant très cher. Le patelin le plus proche est à 20km. Faites vos courses avant... Paysages magnifique !!!