Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

just passing thru

Posted Jun 30, 2015
the room was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the continental breakfast was decent. You may hear train and freeway noise, but if your travelling along the I-10 that would be hard to get away from anyway. It wasn't that bad though, only really remember hearing the train in the evening before we went to sleep, and in the morning after we woke up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great food at Si Senors downtown Deming . Not much more to say, traveling to Tucson area with U haul truck and trailer. Lots of parking available for big rigs and weary travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by corey from las vegas

will stay again

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very good place, easy access, to your door parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Ritesh Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Corey, Thank you for your business, review and ratings. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and liked our room front door parking. We wish to see you soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This motel should receive 5 Stars!

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is a hidden gem! Recent renovations were expertly done. Beds were comfortable, the bathroom had an extra sink with a beautiful, spacious countertop. The outer vanity was also beautiful and spacious. The TV was new and excellent and the room was most attractive and comfortable. The front desk staff recommended restaurants and gave us directions. I would highly recommend this motel if you need accommodations in Deming.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Ritesh Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your business, detailed review and ratings. We are thrilled to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and found our property to be beautiful, spacious and comfortable. Thank you for recommending our motel. We wish to see you soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
we stay here often always a good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Ritesh Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your business, review and ratings. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and thank you for being our loyal guest. We wish to see you soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
we stay here often always clean with a good sized room
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Ritesh Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your business, review and ratings. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and being our loyal guest. We wish to see you soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lester W from New Orleans

Super Best Western

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
The friendliest management of all.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Ritesh Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Lester, Thank you for your business, review and ratings. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. We wish to see you soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Easy on and off for I-10

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: It was old school style single story with all the doors to the rooms on the outside, no stairs! Just back your vehicle right up to your door!
Cons: Some stains on the walls could be removed, and perfume from carpet cleaners/ room fresherners were used. I am highly allergic to perfumed scents.
The gentleman at check in was very nice and professional
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Ritesh , Hotel Management
Dear Christine, Thank you for your business, review and ratings. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be competent and professional. We wish to see you soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Ritesh Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your business, review and ratings. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. We wish to see you soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Albuquerrque, N.M.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was pleasant. I liked the hotel and will return there whenever I am In Deming
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Ritesh Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for your business, review and ratings. We are happy to learn that you have had a pleasant stay and also that you will be staying with us again when in Deming. We wish to see you soon