Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diana from Fairfield, CA

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful and nice. Rooms were clean! I would stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Donna from South Dakota

Friendly receptionist, clean room

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Over the past 2 months we have stayed in hotels/motels 15 nights and this BW was a pleasant surprise in cleanliness, friendly service and good breakfast. Down side is no place on online reservation to say you have a pet so didn't get king room as requested, but only nominal fee for dog. Will stay there again when travel warrants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michelle from Arizona

Overnight stay to move across country

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect place to stop with the pets and uhaul truck!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, comfortable & accommodating. The staff was very nice. My only issue was the noise level of other people outside the door late at night. I saw several people hanging outside their rooms drinking which made me uncomfortable. Overall it was a good stopping point on my trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robin from Texas

road-trip stay

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
everything is fine. of course, the hotel is located at nowhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good for the price. The room was clean and comfortable. TV reception fuzzy. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sammi from Gilbert

Good Visit

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stay in Deming, NM often and the best western was a good stay for the price. The room was clean and the fact that we can park right by our room was a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Camy48 from Scotland

Ideal for stopover

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff welcoming and helpful. Self serve free breakfast was of a good standard of its type Very easy access off I10. Short drive to centre of Deming and some good places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is an excellent motel. Easy to unload right at door of your room. Beds are very comfortable and room was well supplied and clean. We spent the night there on way to Scottsdale where we spent three times the price at a Marriott that was dusty and services very poor! We booked it again on way home and wish I could stay there on all my trips! Thank you!