Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Not so Clean

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleaniness
Location: Nothing
Very dirty room, ranch packets under bed, trash all around corners of room, bed broken, yellow stains in sheets, very disgusting smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Went for a business trip and was pleased. Staff is always courteous and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta, Canada

Clean with pleasant staff

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Nice size room. Breakfast was well done. Pleasant staff.
Location: 18 hole golf course. Visited St. Clair Winery and had a great time.
Nice large room. Hotel is close to highway access. Staff for breakfast do an excellent job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Vienna, VA

My stay in Deming

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was fantastic! The hotel is always the one of choice when I am in Deming. I will say, however, that when you book the hotel on a third-party website, there is a chance for the billing information when the reservation is made online to be misinterpreted or flat out written incorrectly when verifying with the hotel front desk. Hopefully this can be fixed in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie from Tijeras, NM

No complaints!

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent as usual!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie from Tijeras, NM

Great!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Great as usual!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Conveniently located.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Traveled with my family. Satisfied with the service. Will definetly come back if I take a road trip again down New Mexico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie from Tijeras, NM

Excellent

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent as usual!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Great place great staff and a great breakfast. Traveled with family great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David

Deming New Mexico Comfort Inn

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: The facility was excellent.
Cons: Better training for the staff.
Location: We walked down to the old Grand Hotel and went to the bar. We talked to some really interesting locals.
The room was excellent and all the facilities were in great condition. We did have a problem when we checked in. I told the young lady at the desk that we had pre paid by expedia and not to charge our card again. She charged us again, thankfully my wife caught it in time. I had to go talk to the manager and she took the charge off. They need to educate their staff how to handle expedia customers. I will be more careful about letting the desk clerk take my card in the future. Other wise the facilities were excellent.