Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deming NM

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Hotel and room was clean, very friendly staff and a nice breakfast choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C David from Glendale, AZ

Great Place to Stay in Deming!

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay from the very beginning. Room was very clean and well organized, bed was very comfortable ( I LOVED the pillows) and the air conditioning worked great and was very quiet. We slept very well. This was a welcome experience as we had a fairly negative experience at the Airport Motel 6 in Wichita, Ks the previous weekend. Our only negatives with the Deming Days Inn was that our credit card was charged after we left for our dogs without consultation (fair price) my partner even inqiured about any other charges when we turned in our keys. On our first morning the OJ and Apple Juice dispenser were not working properly, even after alerting staff it was still very warm 2 days later. Having medical and biological education I was quite concerned of bacteria and other illnesses from this condition of the juices. The remainder of the breakfast was WONDERFUL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for one night

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here on my way from LA to Texas. The town itself has nothing going for it but the hotel was nice. The woman at the front desk was very friendly and inviting. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mandy Powers from TEXAS

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not going to come back ever, very bad service and very dirty and ran down. Dead flies in bathtub, dirty q-tips in bed. Plus I requested non-smoking room and received a smoking room. Very unsatisfied....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Rio Rancho, NM

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
This is a pleasant hotel to stay at for a night or two. It's nothing fancy, but it's clean and affordable. The front desk staff is friendly, professionally and helpful. There's no pool which is definitely needed in Deming, in June, in 90+ degree heat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toni from Meadow TX

Reasonable price friendly staff breakfast included

Posted Jun 19, 2014
We checked in late. The desk agent told us everything offered for breakfast. The man checking in behind us was evidently a frequent guest. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The room was clean and had a refrigerator and microwave. The bathroom was clean, however, the tile could have benefited from more professional grout work. I would stay here again for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by connie from Tulsa

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool was closed. Disappointed as that was a factor in booking this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Albert from El Paso

Recomended

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will use again