Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by April

Okay

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was looking forward to breakfast after the other reviews, but it wasn't anything special. There weren't a lot of options and some of it was not appetizing at all. But the room was clean and everything. Everything (decor, furniture, appliances, building) is a little dated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

okay for price

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was not bad for the price but I would not recommend it if you're used to something a little nicer. Some pretty shady folks in the lobby and parking area and the motel was not as nice as most other Days Inns I've seen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice and clean. Heater was a bit off - got too warm towards morning and had to shut it off. But better than having NO heat. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Some grout issues in the bathroom. The rest of the room was fine. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joyce from Texas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 2 ladies on the road from From Houston to Vegas

Stop at Days Inn, Deming, NM

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very helpful staff, gave us directions to the motel with patience given the fact that is was a very busy Saturday for them (right before Christmas; motel was full); and next morning allowed us to have breakfast before the regular time of 6:00am, since many travelers leave early to continue their way. Nice warm breakfast with eggs, sausage, waffles, bagels and fresh fruit. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Will stop again if taking this route. Thank you, staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A traveller from AZ

Too old for comfort

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: A spacious breakfast room. The breakfast included scrambled eggs and sausage.
Cons: Something should be done about the soundproofing.
Location: Near Walmart.
This is a much older motel. My main complaint was noise. No sound barriers between rooms. I could plainly hear the occupant and the occupant's TV in the room next to mine. It started the night before and next morning it woke me up at 5:00 AM and never ended. At 2:30 AM I had a phone call! No one answered. The bathroom tile was old and moldy. I could have stayed in a newer motel for less the price. I wish I had!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ginger from Near Tucson, AZ

Nice comfortable motel after a long day of driving

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: Single story and nice breakfast choices.
Location: Just stayed overnight so didn't look around too much. Close location to I-10 but no road noise.
Easy check in and the room was clean and comfortable with convenience of refrigerator and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was very good, the room was clean, the quality of the service was excellent and I enjoyed the stay.