Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Older hotel but nice for a night. Employee was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greeted by a cockroach in the bathroom...

Posted Jun 4, 2015
...that basically sums it up. Was given a smoking room when asked for a non, room was chemically and air conditioner was like a chainsaw. Pretty gross hotel, definitely not worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Reasonably priced,clean and helpful front desk .

Posted May 14, 2015
After a long day driving,found the hotel to be clean and convenient, the staff was pleasant and ready to recommend local restaurants. In the morning the made sure that they did not run out of breakfast items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
We spent one night at the hotel and we thought it was a wonderful deal for the purpose of our travel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access from freeway

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: the price and the location
Location: restaurant 100yards away
clean friendly staff great location restaurant nearby grate price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffrey from Phoenix

Good for the money

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
A 2 night stay while racing at nearby Arroyo Seco Raceway. Room was decent and clean , seems like a older motel that has been updated. The hot breakfast was good but had a very limited selection. The surrounding area appears to be depressed but both KMART and Walmart are down the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St. Lucie, FL

Great stopover hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort and cleanliness.
We stopped here on a cross country trip from FL to CA. We did not make prior reservations, but booked it on Expedia about 5 minutes down the road from the hotel. When we got to the room it was late evening, but the front desk clerk was friendly and helpful. Once in the room, it did not smell used/musty/dirty like a lot of interstate hotels do. Everything was clean and comfortable. The Continental Breakfast the next morning was plentiful and had a great assortment of options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Haixia from Little Rock

Nice place for family

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
it's a nice place. My family love the breakfast. The pfront destroy is so nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cynthia from San Diego

Days inn didn't go well in Deming, NM

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Never again, only room avail was a smoking room and it was saturated with smoke smell. Was given a spray can but that didn't put a dent. Left with a pounding headache and breakfast was no good either. Cathy the manager was stressed out and short on assistance .