Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

hotel pesimo

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: no pesimo
Cons: NO
Location: nada
hotel viejo, sucio, y precio carisimo, expedia no deverian promocionarlo, ya que es malo en todos los aspectos y es caro
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Orlando

Will not be back !!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
Normally I will try give a positive review on almost any motel, this place, however managed to be another exception, this is a honest review so take it for what it is worth. Be forewarned, the condition of the rooms, are dated at best, very old TV, not HD, limited cable, if it works. Very dark panel walls, stains in the carpet, stains in the furniture, the furnishing were disgusting, very old and extremely worn out. Very close to the railroad tracks and the cargo trains run all night long.Unfortunately not one positive about my stay at this place. They really need to update everything. Do not unpack your things.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh!!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Took 45 minutes to find someone to check us in. Was not impressed by anything about the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by GilLizfrom EPT

Great place to rest

Posted Jul 14, 2014 
Great place to rest for a few hours.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient only

Posted Jul 13, 2014 
Convenient going from TX to CA. I was there on Wed. Employee presentation was the worst, but were friendly. Small community and nothing to do in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014
It was OK reservation was done quick over the internet and by the time I arrived it was ready for me. Also the check in was done fast
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cecy

pesimo servicio

Posted Apr 22, 2014 
De mala impresión las personas que reciben, la habitación con muy mal olor, no sirvió el aire.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some repair to bath rooms

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Not too great had awake-up call two hours early and hath room in poor shape. Shower did=nqt work properly and tub did not work for bath will. bed was OK and no chair in room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rodrigofrom Deming, NM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stop over

Posted Nov 13, 2013 
Deming is a nice place to stay. Executive Inn was a comfortable place to stay. In the room frig, microwave and coffee maker are nice. There is a grocery in town or restaurants to get breakfast.