Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by GilLiz from EPT

Great place to rest

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to rest for a few hours.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient only

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient going from TX to CA. I was there on Wed. Employee presentation was the worst, but were friendly. Small community and nothing to do in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014
It was OK reservation was done quick over the internet and by the time I arrived it was ready for me. Also the check in was done fast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some repair to bath rooms

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Not too great had awake-up call two hours early and hath room in poor shape. Shower did=nqt work properly and tub did not work for bath will. bed was OK and no chair in room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rodrigo from Deming, NM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stop over

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Deming is a nice place to stay. Executive Inn was a comfortable place to stay. In the room frig, microwave and coffee maker are nice. There is a grocery in town or restaurants to get breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the worst motels I have stayed at. The only good thing to say is the owner was friendly and helpful. I cancelled my return stay at this motel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark Jacobs from San Diego

If I were you ,I would look elsewhere

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed here passing through. First off I made reservation 5 days ahead, and they did not have it on record. Next I made a reservation for a King sized bed and they gave us the only room they had left which had 2 Queen beds. Not what I reserved. The furniture was dated and both beds were about 12" from the wall on one side. The bathroom was hideous. The tub had been painted (poorly) the faucet was caulked to the wall and moved if touched, the caulking all around the tub looked like a 1st grader did it, and to top it all off all of it was moldy. The hotel had quite a few "permanent" tenets and all looked like crack heads or transients. Definitely not a good place to stay if you are concerned about feeling safe.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Difficult stay

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel had three types of rooms. Remodeled and almost finished, remodeled and partially finished and very little remodeling. I had three rooms, one of each. Two were tolerable and one was not but we all survived somehow. I will not be going back.