Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Management
Location: No activity, it was a family emergency
Roach dropping all in the refrigerator, broken glass on top of the bed spread. Floor very dirty dark color stains in the carpet. Not a good play to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by joe from fla

Needs fixing

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: General maintenance
Location: Restaurant
Holes in wall. Mold around tube. Carpet filthy. Stains on matress
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Alabama

Just a place to sleep

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Attended a conference in town, the Greenwood Inn was located close to the event. The room provided all the basics I needed for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only thing clean in the room was the towles and the sheets . The tub was dirty, the sink was dirty, the rug was disgusting . It looked like someone wiped the toilet ,but hair was still on it. The mirror still had the splatters from someone brushing their teeth. The table beside the bed had sticky stuff still on it. I sincerely wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mitchell from Boston

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel a few times but on this visit the room was the best. I will be looking for this room every time I come to see my family. So of the rooms are worth the money. I was glad to see they updated the door locks. Breakfast is great as well.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Let me say this was the only place available on short notice. The desk clerk was uniformed about where clean sheets were kept. The floor of the room look like it had not been vacuumed in a while. The sheets on the bed had hair in them, whether that was from the person who changed them or the maid I can not say. I requested clean sheets and the night manager brung the wrong size sheets and said it was our fault because we did not ask for them before 5 p.m. So, stay at your own risk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013