Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom derby

Lovely old inn situated in a beautiful village

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Lovely inn, beautiful village and excellent room. Very good food, decent drinks just didn't like the automatic service charge. Very happy to recommend the Falcon for anyone needing to be close to Uxbridge etc, a real oasis of calm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josteinfrom Norway

Great beer

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is the third time we stay at Falcon Inn. Superb service, very good food and drinks. There is no question at all where we are going to book next time. (have already done it:))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room in a nice place

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: quaint. Liked the 3rd floor en suite arrangement
Cons: ok as is
Location: Nice little village of Denham, good for walking
Delightful Inn in a delightful village Cold outside, snug & warm inside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philipfrom Gloucester

I'll be back....!!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great village pub with excellent B&B facilities. Warm and comfortable room. Good selection of real ales and a good menu choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justinfrom Chesham

Cosy, comfy, welcoming and friendly.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice comfortable small hotel with a large room and very nice facilities. The pleasant, helpful staff were welcoming and knowledgeable about the area, and made a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josteinfrom Sandnes

Best i Denham

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette oppholdet var i forbindelse med helikopter utdanning hos HQ Aviation i Denham. Utmerket opphold, med god mat og drikke. Anbefales på det varmeste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm welcome in Denham

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Everyone was really welcoming, even made us brekkie, and we were the only ones there.
Cons: Bearing in mind it's in a pub dating back to the 1600s, not a lot!
Location: Although in a lovely village, it was really convenient for getting to London and other places nearby, m40 and m25 really close (no noise though)
Welcoming and friendly staff, helpful advice given and lovely room over looking part of the village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Inn

Posted Nov 26, 2014
The inn itself serves good food reasonably priced. The bedroom I stayed in was spacious, visually stunning with a good sized bathroom. I will be returning soon.