Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
What I expected, easy access to interstate and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Slidell

we will stay again at this hotel.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: location, price, service and the breakfast
this hotel was nice enough for the price, we will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denham Springs

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
This is a great hotel and would recommend to anyone. The facility is nice and the rooms are very comfortable. They are clean and spacious. Hotel is right in the middle of great dinning, small shops, ect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Very nice staff. Comfortable nice rooms. Would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Pierre Part, La

Room was clean and spacious

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious, plenty of parking room. Price was appealing too.
Cons: Need some soundproofing between the top and bottom floor, light over TV needs fixing. Coffee pot was missing.
Location: Great location 1/4 mile from interstate 12 and range avenue. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby to eat at and visit.
Check in and out was a breeze and all went well. The room was clean and spacious. The motel was located near our function and was easy to get to. Parking near our room made unloading and loading a breeze. The breakfast was nice (and busy), plenty food and drinks available. There must have been a local sporting event being held somewhere, close because they seemed to be fully booked. The room above us had lots of movement and the noise from above was a problem, and made it hard for me to get to sleep, while my wife did okay though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Was pleased that room and facility was very nice. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 84

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Was a pleasant stay. Convenient. Close to restaurants and businesses. Will stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lyndsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good!

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: location is decent
Cons: Horrible customer service
Had a broken television in the room upon check in and owners wife accused us of breaking it! VERY RUDE The front desk staff was nice, but that's the only positive.