Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The management was superior!!!!! Very helpful, friendly and particular about the cleanilness of the facility.
Very positive! Great staff. Good, fresh breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracyfrom Milwaukee

Business Overnight

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, good stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

Family trip

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Staff friendly
Cons: Breakfast menu
Location: Bike trail and lakes
Hotel staff very helpful. Hotel quiet, beds clean and comfortable. Good deal for place to stay the night when pool, exercise room and other extras aren't necessary
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
As expected, no surprises. Staff was friendly. No problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Wonderful bed!

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Get the smoke smell out!
Location: We were visiting a relative in a nursing home/rehab center. This was close to Walmart.
We don't always get a good bed when we stay at motels but this one gave us a comfortable sleep all night. The room was very small, probably the smallest we had ever stayed in. It was clean but detected a hint of cigarette smoke. It was more so in the hallway. The staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Doggie Mamafrom Nebraska

Pet friendly. Nothing fancy but clean.

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located in somewhat industrial are but not a problem. Chose for pet friendliness. Rooms kind of small but clean as the entire location seemed as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erniefrom Chicago

Ok

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No problems

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet night and back on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were here only for a very short period of time. The room was clean and as a group we had no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com