Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gestione familiare

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Hotel semplice ma molto carino e ben pulito. Accoglienza ottima da parte della famiglia che gestisce l'hotel, sembra di essere a casa propria. Vicino alle attrazioni turistiche. Da consigliare!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

히에라폴리스에서는 멀지만 좋았어요

Posted Aug 20, 2014
수영장은 좀 지저분해보여서 이용은 안했어요 저희는 여행 막판이어서 한국음식이 너무 그리웠는데 햇반이랑 컵라면을 들고 어찌해야 하나 했어요 근데 아저씨께서 커피포트에 뜨거운물도 주시고 햇반도 전자레인지에 돌려주셨어요 진짜 감사했어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JUNHEE SEOfrom Republic of Korea

very good!

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
주인분 엄청 친절하셔요! 머무는 내내 이것저것 도움 주시고 항상 웃어주시네요. 추가요금 지불하고 먹은 저녁은 부인분께서 직접 해주시는데 아주 맛있어요~~
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a small and not fancy, but good enough for the price. The owner is very friendly and nice, he'll try to help you with anything you need. It's a very family-like ambience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hazelfrom Singapore

Overall great experience

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, friendly generous hosts who are flexible in acceding to requests. Home cooked meals are highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jfrom London, UK

Great stay at Aspawa Hotel!

Posted Oct 10, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at Aspawa Hotel. It is located 3 minutes walk from the bus station and 5 minutes from the entrance of the travertines. The owners were friendly and helpful. The dinner offered by the hotel was to die for, the best we had in Turkey. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Halimafrom Chicago

Great Place!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, hospitality.
Location: Great location!
We traveled with 2 kids, had a very pleasant stay. Rooms are cozy, very, very clean, owner very pleasant and helpful - including his wife and daughter. Very close to attractions. Dinner was home made - loved it! Kids actually said they felt like they were having dinner at their grandmas! Will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by edwardfrom stockholm

billigt och trevligt i Pamukkale

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
enkel och välkommande familjhotell
4 out of 5
Recommended
by fisifrom JP

気安く泊まれるペンション

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
パムッカレ村の公園ゲートや村の繁華街からは少しだけ離れています。ツインベッドルーム&トイレバス一緒のタイプ。少し狭さは感じますが、値段なりだと思います。経営者は親切で面倒見もよく、何でも相談に乗ってくれます。ただし自分から積極的に情報を聞いたほうがいいです。日本のペンションや民宿感覚で気軽に滞在できました。