Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chia Lingfrom Taiwan

Good stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best thing is the breakfast is well prepared and balanced. Home-made cooking dinner also highly recommend. Bed is very comfortable, bathroom with hot tub and 10 mins walk to Pamukkale Travertenleri.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Arizona

Bed and breakfast close to travertines

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed two nights to visit the travertines and antique pools at Pamukkale. The location of hotel is walking distance from the gate to the travertines. It is a simple hotel as a place to eat and sleep. The owner is very friendly and helpful. They prepare home cooking for the guests. There is no menu. The meal of the day is served the same to all guests as if at your home. Dinner cost 25 lira per person. Breakfast is included. The room is very simple and only good for sleeping. Don't expect to spend any time in the room. The Internet was fast. However, there was a problem with internet only on our second night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by skiscottyfrom Sydney

good for Pamukkale

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simple hotel, good for visiting Heirapolis and the Travertine pools of Pamukkale. Good value for money with good traditional Turkish breakfast. Surrounding neighborhood is suburban turkish village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gestione familiare

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Hotel semplice ma molto carino e ben pulito. Accoglienza ottima da parte della famiglia che gestisce l'hotel, sembra di essere a casa propria. Vicino alle attrazioni turistiche. Da consigliare!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

히에라폴리스에서는 멀지만 좋았어요

Posted Aug 20, 2014
수영장은 좀 지저분해보여서 이용은 안했어요 저희는 여행 막판이어서 한국음식이 너무 그리웠는데 햇반이랑 컵라면을 들고 어찌해야 하나 했어요 근데 아저씨께서 커피포트에 뜨거운물도 주시고 햇반도 전자레인지에 돌려주셨어요 진짜 감사했어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JUNHEE SEOfrom Republic of Korea

very good!

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
주인분 엄청 친절하셔요! 머무는 내내 이것저것 도움 주시고 항상 웃어주시네요. 추가요금 지불하고 먹은 저녁은 부인분께서 직접 해주시는데 아주 맛있어요~~
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a small and not fancy, but good enough for the price. The owner is very friendly and nice, he'll try to help you with anything you need. It's a very family-like ambience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hazelfrom Singapore

Overall great experience

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, friendly generous hosts who are flexible in acceding to requests. Home cooked meals are highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jfrom London, UK

Great stay at Aspawa Hotel!

Posted Oct 10, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at Aspawa Hotel. It is located 3 minutes walk from the bus station and 5 minutes from the entrance of the travertines. The owners were friendly and helpful. The dinner offered by the hotel was to die for, the best we had in Turkey. Highly recommended!