Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great place to stay and great staff, esp the guy in charge of breakfast. Always had a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Basic but all you need. Staff were great and location was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yatsun from Taiwan

Cheap hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Though the location is good, wifi, shower and heater are not working at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by magdalini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel isn't too bad but the breakfast is poor

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Cons: Food.
We arrived at the hotel from Cappadocia at about 6am in the morning, staff was there waiting which is great. However, been told to leave our passport at the counter so we could collect them the next day we were a little skeptical though they reassured it was safe. Next day, we went to collect our passports and to realised it was just left at the desk (make sure you take them back right away). Breakfast wasn't great, nothing much to eat, you are able to order 1 portion of omelette each and that's the only hot food. Cereals were left in a big bowl and not an enclosed container hence it's no longer crunchy like the fresh ones. Apart from that, it's very close to the only attraction in town! I could even obtain wifi signal from the top of the turquoise pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean Jacques from Hünibach

Einfaches sauberes Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
- sehr sauber - netter Kellner - einfache aber zweckmässige Ausstattung - nahe zum Dorf und zum Eingang der Kalkterrassen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Hotel food was generally very good and rooms clean. The hallways needed more vacuuming but overall a fine experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thiago from São Paulo

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Its a very good cost/benefit hotel. Good infrastructure, they provide massages and Hamam (turkish bath). The room was very clean, nice swimming poll that we could use after checkout as well as to use the shower, it is really good if you have a 10 hours trip to Cappadoccia as we had. Stuff are very kind and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by taka4masu from Paris

スタッフがトルコ的

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
パムッカレ観光のため家族で一泊。到着が遅かったので夕食付を選択して正解。夕食・朝食ともビュッフェ形式でなので、子供も安心しておいしく食べました。小奇麗なプチホテルでプールもあり、団体旅行の日本人も見かけました。部屋の冷房が上手く稼働せず、スタッフにつけてもらいました。問題だったのは、事前に頼んだカッパドキアへの夜行バスの予約を忘れられていて、二流サービスのバスになってしまったことです。しかも夜行バスへのシャトルサービスも公共バスで、混んだバスに乗せられました。ホテル内のサービスは問題ないですが、それ以外のバックマージンの期待できないサービスには無頓着なところはとてもトルコ的だと思います。ホテル利用の方法を間違えなければコスパに優れた良いホテルだと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Great place, nice dinner and very friendly staff