Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Great place, nice dinner and very friendly staff
3 out of 5
by sally from UAE

does't wrorth 120 uro

Posted Jun 13, 2014
near Pamukkala & natural park.AC is very good. the breakfast is very poor. the swiming pool water is allways cold 20 degree. the electricity & water was cutt off during my shower time for mor than half an hour. i got 2 Cockroachs during my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Forellen from Melbourne Australia

Friendly staff and great service

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Six of us staying in 4 rooms (2 doubles and 2 singles) enjoyed a 2 night stay at the Ayapam Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and we cooled off in the pool after a hot day at Hierapolis and the travertines. The friendly lady who runs the hotel speaks English quite well and really made us feel welcome. The buffet style meals provided (breakfast and dinner) were very well done. The wifi signal was a little weak, but serviceable. Parking is provided and it is not too far to the entrance of the travertine park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A couple of days in winter

Posted Jan 4, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Low quality cleaning of room
Location: Right near the centre of the town, but quiet. Easy walk to the key sites
Bit of a mix. Great location and nice staff, but hotel needs a bit of a refresh and room could have been cleaned better. Basically seems to be very little higher end choice in the town, so in the absence of anything else it did the job, but could do even better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MDuran

Great service

Posted Nov 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel offers breakfast and dinner with the rate. All the hotels in Pamukkale are BB and didnt look nice, I think tthe Ayapan Hotel was one of the nicest in the area. Clean rooms, good food and nice bathrooms. I would recommend it 100%. The customer services was the besT!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from UK

Not 4*

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Pros: location to Pamukkale, pool & haman were nice.
Cons: Food very poor quality, room & toiletries very basic
The location of the hotel is wonderful for Pamukkale just a few minutes walk, but it is not 4* the quality of the food, accommodation, toiletries are just about 3*. The reception staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by mike

horrible hotel but nice staff

Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bad. Terrible smell from coal burnibg water heater in adjacent hotel. No in-room wifi. No maintenance done. Dirty rooms, balcony, pool. I can't believe this is a 4 or 5 star hotel. We got half price in off season and that was way too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to major sights of Pumukkale

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 nights in this lovely small hotel close to Pammukale, friendly staff, not much you can expect from what you pay for!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from Delmar, NY

Nice hotel but limited wifi

Posted Sep 5, 2012
Pros: Owners very nice and they spoke English.
Cons: For me, no Internet.
Location: Location right next to Pamukkale falls.
Owners were extremely helpful. Advertised that had wifi but it only worked in lobby.