Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rhys from Australia

Probably better to day trip to Pamukkale

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Not a bad place but not much going on in Pamukkale. The hotel was revoting the pool area so there was a bit of construction rubble around. The room was ok clean and the staff were helpful when the power went out for the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jooyong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MARIKO from 東京

英語が話せる親切で頼りになる息子さんがいます。

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
コンパクトでシンプルで余計なものはないけれど必要なものはちゃんとあります。 何よりも家族経営のホテルでスタッフ全員が家族。お父さんお母さん長男さんが面倒を見てくれます。 わたしはこのホテルに4泊したのですが、お母さんの手づくりの料理が最高に美味しくて、 朝出かけるときにこういうものが食べたいとお母さんにリクエストして、 よそで余計なものを食べずにお腹をすかせて夕方ホテルに帰ってきました。 またオーナーご夫妻の長男のエンダールさんがとても親切でまた英語が出来るので頼りになります。 聞けば何でも教えてくれます。 「ここで出会った人からこんなもの薦められたんだけど、信用しても大丈夫なの?」など、 ちょっと聞きにくいことでも、 「それいくらって提示された?」 「○○リラ。」 「あ、それなら通常の相場だから大丈夫。(または「それちょっと高いからやめた方がいいかも。」)」 といった具合です。 またホテルのロケーションは村の中心の繁華街から若干離れていてわかりにくいかもしれませんが、 しつこい客引きにつかまりたくない人にはかえって好都合かもです。 繁華街の道を通らずに、ホテルの裏道を通れば、客引きに遭遇せずに石灰棚までまっすぐ歩いていけるからです。 次回パムッカレに行くときはまたこのホテルに滞在するつもりです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italia

Buona tipica pensione turca

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: La signora cucina alla grande. meglio rimanere a cena in Hotel
Location: Pamukkale è di gran lunga meglio di 25 anni fa. molto più curata. Sicuramente un posto dove portare i ragazzi
Stanza pulita ed essenziale, ideale per passarci la notte e spendere poco.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by manu from france

correct

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
un peu decevant : accueil, petit dejeuner, mais bon emplacement et chambre tout a fait correcte. Au calme, et a 2 pas de l'entree du site de Pamukkale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dong from pamukelle

recommended

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
由于pamukalle地方真的很小 看酒店的时候根本不必太在意地点 都是五分钟脚程 老板娘人很好 当地的一些travel agent 想要骗我们买贵的团 我和老板娘说了她说千万别买 房间也很不错
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yuki from Tokyo

スタッフがとても素敵でした

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: スタッフのホスピタリティ
スタッフのご夫婦がとても素敵で、とても楽しい宿泊になりました。 片言の英語でお話したのだけですが、とても私たち配慮していただき、フレンドリーな雰囲気もあって、ぜひ再訪したいホテルです。 部屋もきれいに保たれており、快適に過ごせました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ivan from NYC

Good

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
Very good location, terrible air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Masato from Japan

朝食が美味しかった

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
朝食は美味しかった。部屋は清潔。温水は15秒くらい待てば出る。プールは写真の通りで綺麗。作りは古い。壁は薄い。ドライヤーも置いてあった。エアコンも正常に作動するが意外と涼しかったので使わなかった。総評としては、男の一人旅にとっては十分な内容。