Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No AC

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Each room has ac control and it sounds like it is running. It is 100 degrees outside and ac is not working. Sleeping at night was very uncomfortable. I stayed there before and it was very good. Bathroom showers leak, walls are dirty, and ceiling is rotten. A year ago hotel was close to being perfect and now at a very low level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 14, 2015
it was a great hotel with compfy rooms, clean facilities and lovely breakfast! The only problem about this hotel was that where hotel is based! If you don't have a car, you have to get a taxi, because this hotel is just outskirts of Denizli and Pamukkkale and it is on the highway. I am not sure if you can get a minibus to this hotel also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The hotel is next to the highway so it was easy to find.
Cons: Nothing.
The staff was great! My friend had some digestive issues and one of the staff member drove me to the pharmacy and translated for me. The room was big and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Denizli ölçeğinde daha iyisi olabilirdi

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Sehrin disinda olmasi bence bir dezavantaj..ancak orman manzarali odalari olan taraf guzel..lobi cok kucuk..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tolga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tolga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

괜찮은 호텔 중 하나임

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
호텔 좋네요. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

boa opção

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Um pouco afastado do centro e com acesso um pouco difícil de encontrar, mas uma boa opção considerando custo benefício.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from München

Sehr freundliche Hotelmitarbeiter

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Service
Location: Das Hotel ist ein wenig entfernt von Zentrum und man kann kaum etwas unternehmen.
Das Zimmer war sehr bequem und modern. Die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mustafa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels