Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Vancouver

Business hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Modern, clean Excellent amenities Soaps, shampoos, and towels are good Wifi is good Make sure you get a non smoking floor Way out of town, you need a car to get anywhere since it’s on the highway Tough to get into by car since it is on a highway with limited exits and ramps and not that easy to get to even though you see it from the highway Restaurant food is not good quality, not fresh and terribly expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Vancouver

Business hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Modern, clean Excellent amenities Soaps, shampoos, and towels are good Wifi is good Make sure you get a non smoking floor Way out of town, you need a car to get anywhere since it’s on the highway Tough to get into by car since it is on a highway with limited exits and ramps and not that easy to get to even though you see it from the highway Restaurant food is not good quality, not fresh and terribly expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from Edmonton, AB

Nice hotel, difficult to find

Posted Apr 29, 2014
So we drove and figured the middle of nowhere comment from others wouldn't be an issue since we could drive anywhere we wanted and it's 12km from Pamukkale. Turns out it's also hard to find, you have to take the exit before the tunnel marked to Ankara, which is not at all easy to tell based on map provided. The room was clean and staff nice, normally there would be parking but due to a wedding we had to park on the street as they rely on most people coming by bus or shuttle. Also the price listed isn't accurate unless you are alone as they charge a $22 fee for 2nd person and it doesn't include breakfast. Despite saying surcharge for wifi, that was actually included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by catalina from new york

Business hotel. Perfect for Young people!

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Quick check in and out. Friendly staff, good facilities. The gym could be better, however the room was great. I will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by burak from istanbul

2nd stay

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Pamukkale
My 2nd stay and again very clean. Breakfast on the other hand could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels in the area.

Posted Jan 12, 2014
I would have given 5 stars, but ice machines were turned off. Other than that its a great hotel and very modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hotel expert from london

Nice hotel overall

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Stayed there for 4 nights. Overall nice hotel not considering the smell coming from a Fish Factory. It is in a designated area on its own. Far from everything if you don't have a car. Staff 80% don't speak English. I think it would be nice to show them a bit of customer service. They definitely need training. Not including reception staff. They are good. It is a bit far from Pamukkale and from Industrial Area if you wish to visit factories I would stay in Anemon or somewhere close. Rooms are clean and huge. Once you are in the room it's a different world. It was the best room I've stayed in so far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for business travel!!!!

Posted May 21, 2013
Good, clean, freindly staff. Good for business. It would bw better to be more center in Denizli... There is nothing in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2013
Pros: Place
Cons: Room
Location: Nice
No servis pepole in hotel But the location and room is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from San Francisco, CA, USA

Nice new hotel but noisy guests and so-so staff.

Posted Feb 10, 2013
Pros: New and large rooms
Cons: Noisy
Location: The hotel is outside of downtown and on an isolated pad. It is in a very quiet location, except for the party set that it seems to attract.
Stayed here 3 nights for work; which recommended it. New and nicely decorated hotel. Room was large and nice. I had a 6th (top) floor room facing the mountains (opposite to the highway). A couple of things that made my stay not perfect: - Though my room is non-smoking, guests smoked in the hallway so the smoke seeped into my room anyway. - The hotel attracts a lot of younger guests (20-30s, the party crowd) who are up late and go in and out constantly - talking in the hallway and slamming doors. Being on the entry side of the hotel, I can hear every discussion and argument down on the street. The lobby at 11 pm was packet with 20-30 year olds. - There was a loud party going on the 1st (Tuesday) night and music was blasting to 12 am. I called the front desk and they blamed it on car radios at the front entry. I talked to someone else and they said there was a band and it would stop soon. - The WiFi was very slow. Skype would not work. Ok for email and slow web browsing. - The restaurant has a very limited menu. Got tired of it after 2 dinners. The breakfast buffet is ok - similar to a Hampton, but not as good as Novotels. So-so coffee is from a machine and no custom omelets. - Maid did not restock room (towels, coffee, toilet paper, etc.). - The girl at the front desk would not get off her phone when I checked out. After waiting 10 minutes (I was the only person there), she finally processed and handed me my paperwork, while still on her phone!