Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nguyen Nguyenfrom Washington D.C.

Walk to Pamukkale

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Food was wonderful, and the free breakfast was delicious. Definitely try the lamb for dinner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bahrain

Value for money

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Tap water is amazing to bath and swimming pool
Cons: Bathroom very old style
Location: Centre location, near to main destination in pamukkale and city.
Hotel was near to main destination and city, staff was cooperative, breakfast also nice, swimming pool amazing, tap water is wonderful, it gives a refreshing feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan, Canada

A nice and Friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Friendly attidue of the staff, cost and cleanness
Cons: enhance the bathroom fixtures
Location: it is close to the cotton palace and the Hierapolis remains.
It was a nice and friendly hotel for the family. The staff was very helpful and you do not feel you are in a hotel, it is a family business so you are among your family. The service was nice and the kids and my self enjoyed the stay their. On of the best thing is the cost savings, as you get a descent service with a relatively low cost. The food was delicious, as it is a home made type food. The room was clean and the hotel itself is close to the Main features of the Town. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends. I really appreciated the friendly attitude of the hotel staff and manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Justinefrom France

A recommander !

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très charmant, accueil agréable et sympathique, très bien situé. Les repas et le petit déjeuner sont vraiment très bons et fait maison. Hôtel à l'abri des flots de touristes, ce qui est très agréable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

I'd never go back

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really don't know why, but my room didn't have AC, although the information on hotels.com states that the room is with air-conditioning. The room itself and the bathroom was very worn-out and unpleasant. It is a 20 euros room, so you might think it might be good for the price, but no, I feel that I was ripped off. Even the service was not that great. I had to leave early in the morning and I wasn't even offered with a cup of coffee, although the breakfast is supposed to be included in the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pravin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 장혜연from 경기도

트윈

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
사장님 친절하시고 유머있으십니다. 다른 지역으로 이동할때 버스라던가 호텔 또는 이 지역에서 유명한 레져 활동 예약하는데 있어 많은 도움 받았습니다. 조식도 괜찮았고 방도 깔끔했구요. 페리 이용하실때 선착장에서 5분정도 걸어서 걸리는 거리라 금방 찾으실 수 있습니다.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ansarfrom Belgium

Couldn't get worse

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too bad hotel ... rip-off for everything ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 현옥from 한국

석회봉과 히에라폴리스 가까운 곳

Posted Jun 25, 2014
터키식 아침식사가 좋았어요 직원들도 친절하고 맛있는 과일. 토마토와 오이 꿀이 특히.. 투숙객들과도 가족적인 분위기
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

地點不錯

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
地點不錯,房間有㸃舊,洗手間門關不上。