Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anupun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chelseafrom 서울

다신 가고 싶지 않은 곳

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
예전의 평이 좋아서 갔는데... 이젠 아닌 것 같습니다. 서비스, 청결상태.. 등등.. 5주간의 유럽여행에서 정말 좋지않은 숙소 중 하나네요. 만약 파묵칼레에 숙박을 하신다면 이곳은 추천하고 싶지 않아요.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by えりたま

ロケーション以外は微妙

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
パムッカレ観光のために利用しました。ロケーションはとてもよかったです。 しかし、アメニティやサービスはあまり満足できませんでした。ドライヤーは途中で切れる、部屋にはゴミ屑が落ちている、朝食にもハエが飛び回っている。そんな環境でした。寝るだけの場所と考えれば問題ないですが、 疲れを癒すホテルとしてはあまりオススメできません。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

절대적인 평가가 어려운 지역

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: 다른 숙소와 달리 점심, 저녁 식사도 주문할 수 있는 점이 장점.
Cons: 차닥공항이 거리가 좀 있어서 픽업서비스를 이용시 고비용 감안해야함.
Location: 가까이 파묵칼레, 히에라폴리스 유적지를 도보로 얼마든지 하루에 두세번이라도 이용가능.
지역이 워낙 시골이라 절대적으로 호텔수준에 미치는지에 대한 평가는 어려움 시골지역 여행을 위하여 하루, 이틀 정도 묵는데 큰 불편이 없는 숙소임.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathanfrom Canada

Disappointing

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I booked this pension because it was close to the travertines in Pamukkale and it was cheap. We were not expecting much with regards to the room or amenities but still managed to get less than expected. The information about our room said it would have a view of the travertines or mountain and would have air conditioning. We booked this room in February for our stay in August and when we arrived at the pension the clerk/owner looked surprised to see us. He told us that he did not have our booked room available and put us into a room with no air conditioning, two single beds and a view of the hotel's laundry. The outside temperature was in the high 30s and the room was even hotter. He was nice enough to offer a fan to which we said yes and he brought us an industrial (loud) fan. Sleep was minimal. The next day we saw an open room that did have an air conditioner and we asked to change but were told no because it was a triple room and worth more money...they never did offer to discount the room we were put into. When we told them that we would be leaving earlier than our booking had stated and would like some money back, they refused because of the commission they would have to pay to hotels.com. We were done with the hotel at that point and left that money behind. It was just nice to get away from a place where people stopped understanding english when a problem occurred. Sometimes when you go cheap you don't even get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

편리한 위치

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
파묵칼레 석회층이 바로 보이는 위치입니다. 워낙 이 지역이 작아서 근사한 호텔은 없습니다. 이 가격에 딱 맞는 호텔이라 생각합니다. 저는 잘 때 너무 추웠던 기억이 나네요. 히터를 틀어도 그다지 따뜻하지 않았고...보통 여관 수준이라고 생각하시면 됩니다.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KIMfrom SEOUL

기대하고 갔는데

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
인터넷에 올라와있는 글들보고 기대하고 갔는데 일단 직원 친절도는 기대하시면 안될것같고 그나마 한국음식 팔아서 괜찮은정도? 객실도 영 안좋고 뭐 물어볼려고하면 찌푸립니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom Seoul

위치는참좋은데..

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
숙소위치는 참 좋습니다. 하지만 파묵칼레 숙소가 거의 밀집되어있어서...ㅋㅋ엄마와 함께 2박했는데 1박에 20유로 였습니다. 싼맛에 숙박예약했구요 프렌즈 터키에도 나와 있는 숙소입니다. 그냥 저렴한 가격에 묵을 숙소로는 좋습니다. 하지만 가족과 함께 갈 숙소는 아닌듯 ㅋㅋㅋ 춥고 건조하고... 둘째날에는 밤에 정전이 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 와이파이도 굉장히 불안정 합니다 마지막날에는 와이파이가 아애 안뜨더라구요 ㅋㅋㅋ 그냥 그랬습니다 ㅋㅋㅋ
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bellafrom Istanbul

하루 묵는건 괜찮음

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: 관광지와 가까움
Cons: 침구류의 상태. 욕실 상태.
Location: 관광지와 굉장히 가깝고, 근처 무스타파 할아버지 레스토랑이 한국인의 입맛에 잘 맞게 요리를 하는 것 같다.
내가 사용한 방은 드라이기가 되지 않았고, 실내 슬리퍼도 없었고, 수압이 너무 낮았다. 특히 침구류는 먼지가 가득해서 최악이였다. 가져간 패딩을 덮고 옷을 껴입고 잤을 정도. 하지만 가격이 저렴하고 주인 아주머니가 친절하니 하루 묵을 정도는 되는 것 같다.