Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Schöne Residence

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Zimmer
Cons: Ein Schwimmbad sehr wichtig, Balkon
Location: Hotel ist abseits, für Geschäftsleute und Durchgangsreisende ideal
Der Aufenthalt für eine Nacht war ok.Ein bisschen weit von Pamukkale. Die Suiten sind schön.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

mükemmel e yakın

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Gayet güzeldi biz çok memnun kaldık
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by okan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
We greatly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was the best value by far of anywhere in turkey. The rooms were beautiful, we saw 3. The WiFi wasn't great, but our huge beautiful room was worth it. Bed very comfy. Don't stay in pamukkale. Stay here instead. We saw the quote best two hotels in pamukkale and they don't compare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Pesaro

Ottima base per Pamukkale.

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
L'appartamento è grande e spazioso, il personale gentile e la colazione abbondante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo con suites molto spaziose

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Ottima base per chi volesse visitare la vicina Pamukkale (a circa 30 min di strada in auto). Offre tutte suites molto spaziose ed ottimamente organizzate. E' una valida base di appoggio per chi disponga di un autoveicolo. Attorno non c'è molto. Unico lato negativo non è per niente segnalato ed arrivarci per chi non parli turco e non riesca ad avere informazioni specifiche è un po' problematico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

buon hotel vicino a Pamukkale

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
abbiamo scelto questo hotel nel viaggio fatto in Turchia ad Agosto 2014 per la vicinanza con Pamukkale. L'hotel è molto moderno, con una struttura più business che da vacanza. La camera era ben pulita e molto grande. Il personale dell'hotel è stato cortese e rapido nelle procedure di check in e check out. La colazione discreta, nello standard di un hotel di questa categoria
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Süüüüüüper!

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Cok memnun kaldik cok güzel cok hos ve cok kaliteli Hotel. Saray gibi odalar :D Denizli'ye yolumuz düserse ilk adres konakk aygören residence olacak. Eyvallah xD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kim from Denmark

Amazing price-value. Huge clean rooms

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel with amazing rooms, service and A+ breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 백상천 from 대한민국

넓은 숙소

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
성인가족 4명이 묵었는데, 방 2개에 침대 3개로 넉넉한 공간이 마음에 들었으며, 가격대비 훌륭한 레지던스 호텔입니다. 호텔주변에서 음식점을 찾기가 어려웠는데 호텔에서 배달음식을 주문해주는 센스로 체크인하자마자 편하게 점심을 먹었습니다. 파묵칼레까지는 30분정도 소요되는데, 파묵칼레의 호텔보다 여기에 묵는 것이 가격적인 측면과 호텔의 청결함등에서 훨씬 이익이 되는 것 같습니다. 아침식사도 만족스러웠습니다.