Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pamukkale tourist town. Not many options.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Rooms are clean but not beautiful. Hot water didn't work until staff notified. Breakfast was mediocre. Staff were weird.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David Dfrom Newcastle, UK

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is a bit out of the way. This hotel was like being in time warp where you were sent back to the 1950's. In fact, the hotel requires a complete revamp and a renewed focus on customer service. The breakfast was the worst we had in our 2 week stay in Turkey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
This hotel was just fine for our needs, though the breakfast that was advertised and included in our payment was not actually provided. The owner is a little scattered, yet pleasant. The pool and courtyard area are very nice, and overall our stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrickfrom Paris

la disposition de l' hotel et son agencement en co

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellente , beaucoup de charme , agencement en forme de cour carrée avec au centre une belle piscine , la treille qui pend des balcons , le personnel attentif et très aimable , le patron ( ou un des patrons ) Ahmet très gentil , proposant des excursions , mais sans insister si vous n' êtes pas intéressé , juste ce qu 'il faut pour aider sans être intrusif , Très bon souvenir et séjour .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

공사중

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
공사중이라 호텔이 번잡하고 시끄러웠습니다. 그리고 싱글 침대 4개로 예약하고 갔는데 간의 침대 하나에 싱글하나 더블 하나로 방을 주었습니다.
3 out of 5
by pyofrom 한국

공사중이라..

Posted Feb 9, 2014
사장님..아버지가 한국 전쟁에참여하셨던 분이라서 좀 좋았던거 빼곤..아직공사중이라 비추입니다.. 객실은 많았고 마당에 수영장도있어요 겨울이라서..비추, 여인숙같은.. 공사 한달정도 후에는 괜찮을듯.. 하지만..전체적으로 파묵칼레보다는 데니즐리나 파묵칼레 지나서있는공을 숙소로 잡길 추천합니다
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

별로였어요

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
난방이 제대로 되지도않고....호텔직원들도 너무 막무가내로 이야기하고..별로였습니다
2 out of 5
by Jānisfrom Riga

Would not stay there again

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: Cleanliness, building works were going on
Location: Location ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alexfrom NZ

Great hotel, highly recommended

Posted Aug 24, 2013
We had a great time with Koray. As soon as we booked with them we received a friendly email offering any help if required and they picked us up from the bus station free of charge. The lady at reception spoke excellent English and she and the managers/owners were great humoured people. She was incredibly helpful from the outset, offering us a map of pamukkale and explaining how to walk to the sites, she also booked our bus for the next day to Selcuk, no worries. Our room was comfortable, the bathroom was excellent and the air conditioning was great. The pool was kept immaculately clean, and the breakfast was of an excellent quality, including fresh fruit. They gave us a late checkout and brought us fruit by the pool when we were swimming, offered us tea and were very apologetic that the wifi was down, which didn't bother us at all as we were only there for the night. Pamukkale itself is a neat little town to spend a night in, and I'd definitely stay in Koray Hotel again, highly recommended!