Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アットホームなホテル

Posted Feb 9, 2015
家族経営のアットホームなホテル。 美味しい料理に可愛い部屋、素敵な家族、とても幸せな夜を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in Pamukkale

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Die Austattung im türkischen Stil.
Location: Fußläufig entfernt von den berühmten Sinterterassen.
Ganz in der Nähe der Sinterterassen. Sehr freundliches Team. Gutes WLAN. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for Pamukkale

Posted Jan 30, 2015
This is a unique and great place for Pamukkale. Don't think in terms of numbers of stars rating. Pamukkale is funky! Period! If you, like us, are going there to simply visit Hieropolis and the travertine for one night, Venus is perfect. Breakfast is very good and the restaurant looked and smelled great. Staff are very friendly and helpful in all ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge, UK

Close to Pamukkale, and easy to find off the main

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Location, parking, breakfast
Cons: The restaurant was a little pricey, but I suppose that is to be expected in the tourist areas.
Location: Perfect hotel if you are visiting Pamukkale.
We were traveling in a group of 7, with five adults and 2 small children. We reserved two rooms, and found both comfortable with many amenities, including bathrobes! The showers were hot with good water pressure. The breakfast (which was included) was FANTASTIC (huge coffee dispenser, and tons of food options). And it was easy to park our huge 11 person van. Overall, great hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
nice and cozy with superb included breakfast but my single room was so cold, and, next morning, the pipes are frozen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo, Japan

Great hotel with great value

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Clean and comfortable accommodation with great value. Breakfast and dinner is also great with variety of choice and truly local great taste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich

Nice host

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Nothing to complain. We arrived early in the morning, the reception is opened for us and the host let us check in early at 9am. Also offering us a free breakfast. The host given us quite a lot information about pumakkale. The dinner at their own restaurant is delicious with really reasonable price. The bed is a bit old, but it's okay for that price. Definitely will stay at his house for next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Failed to honour reservation

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Arrived to be told reservation could not be honoured. No explanation. Passed onto another hotel to negotiate a new higher rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Nice, clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Spend an entire day at Hierapolis/Pamukkale, which is an exquisite natural wonder plus a huge well preserved ancient city.
This hotel was a very good bang for the buck. Hotel staff picked us up from the local bus office when we arrived, and they dropped us off at the entrance of Hierapolis (which is an amazing place to see, by the way). The Turkish breakfast they offer was great. Totally recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

비너스 호텔

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
이 곳은 파묵칼레에서 좀 떨어져 있습니다. 다른 숙소들에 비해 오래 걸어야 하는 것은 사실입니다. 또 엘리베이터가 없다는 점이 저를 매우 힘들게 했습니다. 하지만 객실의 크기와 청결도가 매우 만족스러웠습니다.