Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom massachsetts

Stunning

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Took a gamble and picked my price first, booked a 2 night stay and was then told the hotel. When I checked in, I was given my room number and key. I had trouble finding the section I was in because the snow blocked my view. I called the front desk and was met outside by the desk clerk. When she pointed out where I would be I kind of panicked. It wad a far walk from the parking lot and also on a walk up third floor. I explained to the very kind woman that I have multiple sclerosis and sometimes have trouble with too many stairs. I asked if she had anything closer and first floor. She gave me a loft room. It was absolutely amazing. Gas fireplace in the living room, fully equipped kitchen and full bathroom on the first floor. Upstairs was another beautiful bathroom with an enormous glass shower. The bed was beautiful and extremely comfortable. It was the most amazing place I had ever stayed and all for the price of the standard room. The staff was great!! The weather was not. That didn't ruin my time at all. It was truly a fantastic experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wa

Ready to go back!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
This place was beautiful. My view of the ocean and acess to it was amazing! The room I was in was very nice and clean. I've never had better staff than everyone at blue green vacations! All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The staff helped make my stay better they had great recommendations on food and sight seeing. I just got back home and I'm already ready to go back. It was a wonderful vacation! My first time to the cape and it won't be the last.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place. We were right on the water, and it was like we were sleeping on the beach! It was absolutely gorgeous, despite it being a rainy day. The fireplace was so nice. My boyfriend and I sat in front of it for most of the day playing board games!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Upgraded interior with ocean view

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the ocean views. Good price. Some construction noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about the hotel was positive however, when I originally booked the room online and chose the suite, it described it with a Jacuzzi style tub. There was no Jacuzzi tub in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

beautiful property right near the beach.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Right on beach with 2 heated swimming pools, hot tub, beautiful living area with fireplace in suites.
Will definitely stay here again. Recently remodeled, and clean and very pretty furnishings, including dishwashers and microwaves in units.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennfrom Charleston, SC

Will be great some day!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is still under construction, but we knew that going in. There are still some issues: no siding on the walls, no working elevators, a lot of the electrical outlets in the room not working, etc. However, the suite was large and comfortable and our family really enjoyed the views from the balcony, the location, and the pools. It will be really nice once they finish construction. If you like to sleep late DO NOT stay here. Our kids wake up at 6 am so the nail guns and loud construction workers didn't bother us but I can't imagine sleeping through all that!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe Winfrom Dominican Republic

Lost my kid Ipad

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, beautiful room, gorgeous location. Unfortunately we checked out early, and left to visit neighboor town. Couple of hours later my 10 year old daughter find out she left her Ipad at her room. We called and turned around, but unfortunately front desk told us that nothing was found. They said they were going to do a thorough check, and we left our contact phones. We never got a call back on follow up. Leaves you a lot to think about how effortless they managed a delicate situation like this. In good Hotels things don't get lost. Sorry for my kid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com