Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Everything was perfect from the room, the view, the staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Providence RI

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: You can just walk to the beach, and everything in the room seemed new!
Cons: I wish you had room service, and or a restaurant on site.
Location: Everything was close, restaurants, beach, biking trails...
The check out time was 10:00am. I requested a late check out of 11:00. But someone came to our door at 10:15 to make sure we were going to check out. I did like that every room had a fireplace. Also our room had a full kitchen and balcony overlooking the water, that was a plus. Perfect place for any time of the year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom massachsetts

Stunning

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Took a gamble and picked my price first, booked a 2 night stay and was then told the hotel. When I checked in, I was given my room number and key. I had trouble finding the section I was in because the snow blocked my view. I called the front desk and was met outside by the desk clerk. When she pointed out where I would be I kind of panicked. It wad a far walk from the parking lot and also on a walk up third floor. I explained to the very kind woman that I have multiple sclerosis and sometimes have trouble with too many stairs. I asked if she had anything closer and first floor. She gave me a loft room. It was absolutely amazing. Gas fireplace in the living room, fully equipped kitchen and full bathroom on the first floor. Upstairs was another beautiful bathroom with an enormous glass shower. The bed was beautiful and extremely comfortable. It was the most amazing place I had ever stayed and all for the price of the standard room. The staff was great!! The weather was not. That didn't ruin my time at all. It was truly a fantastic experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wa

Ready to go back!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
This place was beautiful. My view of the ocean and acess to it was amazing! The room I was in was very nice and clean. I've never had better staff than everyone at blue green vacations! All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The staff helped make my stay better they had great recommendations on food and sight seeing. I just got back home and I'm already ready to go back. It was a wonderful vacation! My first time to the cape and it won't be the last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbarafrom Boston

Winter Overnight

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Loved everything about it. The room was lovely, comfortable and well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjaminfrom Averill Park NY

Great

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel, can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Great place. We were right on the water, and it was like we were sleeping on the beach! It was absolutely gorgeous, despite it being a rainy day. The fireplace was so nice. My boyfriend and I sat in front of it for most of the day playing board games!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Upgraded interior with ocean view

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed the ocean views. Good price. Some construction noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was positive however, when I originally booked the room online and chose the suite, it described it with a Jacuzzi style tub. There was no Jacuzzi tub in the room.