Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Williamstown

Good and affordable

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is nice and affordable. It's family oriented. Not expensive. The pools are nice. There are not a lot of amenities which keeps the cost down. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The location is great! The staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by donna newcomb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcfrom NJ

Great for families!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short weekend stay with wife and twin toddlers. Called ahead to ask about cribs and they provided 2 pack & plays - already set up in room before we arrived. Nice quiet location with 2 clean pools (one indoors) and large open area with tables and lounge chairs to relax and let kids run around in a safe area away from the road. We had a kitchenette which was very handy - had electric stove top with various pots/pans/dishes, kitchen sink and a fridge & micro to round it out. Room was clean, service was efficient and friendly. Short walk to beach and restaurants, plus many other options within a short drive. Overall very nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarahfrom Bloomfield nj

Couldnt have chosen a better place '

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
So cute and captured my image of cape cod and how i hoped it would look. Highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Glennfrom New York

a nice place for a nice price

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had been here before and enjoyed it, and they've made a few upgrades since then. Nice room, love the 2 pools. Room was nice and clean as always. We like the neighbourhood a lot, so the location is ideal.If I had any complaints, it would be the tv channel selection (skimpy at best) and the ice machine...shavings it seemed like.But if those are the "problems"....we're doing okay. We will be back next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Glennfrom Port Washington

A nice place at at a nice Proce

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second visit here, and we were happy to see the rooms upgraded a bit. The location for us, was perfect...central to the beaches and the restaurants, as well as to any other towns (i.e. Hyannis or Chatham) we wished to visit. The covered pool was also nice, since it was a wee bit cold for the outdoor.Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CBPfrom Upstate NY

GREAT Stay & Amenities! Close to everything for us

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amenities (Pools & Hot Tub) were amazingly well kept and clean. Staff pleasant and helpful. Beds comfortable. Hotel and rooms a little dated but o/w no complaints what so ever. Close to everything for us. Pubs and Breakfast within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, NY

Great value, convenient location. Helpful staff.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pleasant stay in a quiet location, within walking distance of a really nice restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Excellent value for the great price!!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Everything, glad we booked a night for a nearby wedding.
Cons: None that I can think of!
Location: Perfect location for the wedding we attended and very close to a breakfast restaurant.
The room was very clean and the staff was welcoming and friendly!! Very nice indoor and outdoor pool with available hot tub and sauna. Beds were very comfortable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western MA

Exceeded expectations

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Restaurants nearby and pool/hot tub.
Cons: Wish we could have stayed longer!
Location: Wee Packet was a great restaurant for both dinner and breakfast. Hostess at the Pizza place nearby was extremely sweet when all we wanted was coffe.
Staff was great. Pools, hot tub, and sauna were very clean and easy to access. Room was spacious, clean and just right for a weekend stay. Everything worked. Walking distance to restaurants was wonderful. Hot coffee in the morning! This was a great value. We were pleasantly surprised after seeing some reviews of the rooms being old, etc. Consider the price! You wouldn't get this much for that price anywhere especially the Cape.