Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Manager, beds
Cons: Construction
Location: Nothing to report. I was only there as a base for going to Nantucket.
Manager nice. Under construction, workmanship not always good. Shower curtain torn, shower water not drain, one window without screen. I thought this was a 3 star place, and if it is I would want to choose more stars. Maybe when work is all done it will be ok. Liked manager; she really tried to be helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, Ny

Accommodating staff..

Posted May 9, 2015
Stayed here for a night with my wife on our visit to cape cod.Well priced motel but a little old. Lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful. Room amenities were more than a regular 3 star hotel would offer. The motel was under renovation work but was so well planned that we had no problems during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mass

Posted Jan 7, 2015
It was a nice 2 day stay.. I would stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom rochester ny

Cape cod

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Staff was very helpful but place was shabby. Would not chose to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothyfrom Lawrence

Comfort is key

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not what i was expecting rooms look like we was staying at s high end hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Comfortable and clean bed and room. Manager was very helpful and nice. Good coffee! Provided heater when needed. Minor repair problem (handle on one cupboard loose). A good base for outside activities. Good central location for Cape Cod. Overall worked very well for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Comfy motel with low room rates.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Staff, price, parking.
Location: Cape Rod Rail Trail (Less than 10 minutes away from the South Dennis entrance).
We arrived late after check-in hours, but the attendant was very accommodating and showed us our rooms immediately. She deferred all the paperwork to the morning to let us sleep sooner. In addition, she staunchly defended our room from a previous customer who had not made a reservation but wanted a room that night. Based on her story of this customer, she does not tolerate rudeness, so if you are courteous and respective, she will be warm and kind to you. The room was neat and clean, however, it showed signs of aging here and there. Nonetheless, everything worked fine. For the price, everything was what you expected. Bed was comfortable. I'd recommend this motel to those looking for a bargain. Though you will not get the best facilities, you will get a comfortable night of sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katefrom Dennis

Nice

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A pleasant surprise. Quiet no rooms over head.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel am Rand von Dennis Port

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Gratis Kaffee am Morgen, freundliche Rezeption, Preis Leistungsverhaeltnis angemessen.
Cons: Gruendliche Renovierung des gehalten Motels waere angesagt.
Location: Motel liegt am STadtrand von Dennis Port, etwa 10 Minuten von der Schnellstrasse nach Boston. Restaurants und Geschaefte nur mit dem Auto zu erreichen
Kleines Motel mit Schwimming Pool. Schon aelter, insbesondere die Ausstattung der Badezimmer. Fuer Eine Nacht geht das schon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014
This hotel is on a valuable piece of property. It is just waiting for a developer to tear it down and build a modern up-to-date hotel on it.