Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arthurfrom the south.

Worth finding the access.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything we need for an overnight stay was met by this hotel.. Great room, service, breakfast....and the restaurants close by were wonderful. The only difficulty was in its access. It was difficult to get to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice room at a good price if you are visiting UNT

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a good value for our visit to UNT. Not a 4-star hotel but a spacious, comfortable room very close to the UNT campus. My only complaint is that the pool was closed for repair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by College Momfrom Harrison Arkansas

College Orientation

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff - great location - leaky faucet in tub - air conditioner never cooled down the room very good - Elevator creaky - overall just seemed to need some appearance updates inside. However, I would possibly stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brentfrom Texas

Pool is out of service

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel wasn't bad, but it wasn't really great. It was meh. Not a bad price, but there was no mention of the pool being under repair/renovation. The staff wasn't in any hurry to compensate this issue. The entire place has a smell, it's not horrible, but it's there. Overall could have been a bit nicer but not a huge regret staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shawnafrom Oklahoma

Relaxing and clean

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was perfect for our needs and despite the closeness to the interstate it was quiet. The staff were very pleasant and the breakfast had everything you needed. The only negative we had was the indoor pool was under repair and not useable. Will stay there again next time we are there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy Petefrom Wake Village

Great Beds!

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were actually great! However our stay was less than great because the pool was closed due to not being ADA compliant. We have an 8 year old and he was very disappointed which made our stay difficult!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Annual Stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here every Summer for the last 4 years and have been happy every year.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tx

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE !!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The room did not smell fresh. The swimming pool was under construction until further notice. That was very disappointing to us all. The pool closure was not disclosed ahead of time. The manager was not friendly. The young lady was ok, but not well informed about her job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com