Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Consistently nice and comfortable place to stay. Have stayed at more expensive places in the area and I keep going back to this hotel. Not much difference and half the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Interstate

Posted May 4, 2015
The staff was friendly and let me check in early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denton tx.

Good location

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Only issue we had was the a/c unit did not work due to a faulty power cord.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast disappointment

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast hours and staff
As we checked into the motel, the night clerk said that breakfast would be served at 6:30. Since we were traveling to Houston the following morning, we were anxious to be on the road and arrived for breakfast at 6:30. The young man at the desk told us (in not a very pleasant manner) that breakfast was not until 7 AM. I have never been in a hotel where breakfast was not available by 6:AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blakefrom Richmond

Perfect For Me

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was well organized and the room was nice. Wasn't too noisey and they had all the resources needed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracyfrom Clovis

Irate consumer!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
when we checked in their computer system was down, leading to some chaos. We finally got to our room the wifi was down, of course, but the television also wouldn't work. The room was not cleaned well. Upon check out I tried o pay them but they insisted I had paid already. I booked the room for $56 dollars and 5 days later I was charged $67.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: It was an okay price through expedia, room was "clean" except for the bedding, it wasn't dirty, just stained
Cons: New linen, AC/heaters are LOUD, housekeeping sucks and are loud while outside rooms
Location: UNT, Walmart, a few restaurants, virtually nothing to do
Everything was pretty okay but the staff is HORRIBLE! There was hardly anyone up at the front desk and when I did come down a woman was trying to check out and there was an associate there but she said "I'm not working" and just sat there. Also, we were gone all day and housekeeeping never came to our room. When we returned that afternoon and the room had still not been cleaned we called the front desk and they said they COULD NOT send housekeeeping to our room. As far as our towels we had to bring all of our wet ones down to the desk to get new ones.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Clarionfrom Seattle, Wa.

Denton, Texas Days Inn

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bathroom was very small and the buffet breakfast was always running out of items. The staff only replaced the items when asked and they took a very long time to do it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean but needs updates

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The check in process was very fast and they gave us our room quickly but they were not super nice like other hotels. The rooms were clean but the A/C was noisy and furniture was old. The tv remote stopped working. Breakfast was decent and no real complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darla Kfrom Wichita

Satisfactory

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The restroom door was difficult to close; and the elevator really needs maintenance - we were afraid to take it by the end of our visit. However, the breakfast was great, the bed was good. All in all, we had a satisfactory stay.