Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Every thing but the mattress
Cons: Put a mattress over on, ick
All was good except the bed, no mattress protector at all just a sheet on it, and too soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was awesome!
Cons: Additional gluten free options at breakfast
Staff was super nice and our room was so quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great stop over

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just one night but clean and without mishap. Will stay again next texas trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K. Thomasfrom Houston

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smoke detectors do not have to have bright blinking lights. My husband had to put a towel over his eyes to sleep. Nickie, night front desk, was most helpful and cheerful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Krisfrom Salina, KS

Very nice!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay. We stayed 4 nights and it was very clean and quiet. The breakfast is good. My hubby likes to stay at Fairfield because of the Belgian waffle maker! Lol And this one waffle maker is shaped like the state of Texas. Very good location. Not far off the highway. Right next door to a Cracker Barrel. Can't beat that!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Tx

Good location, close to freeway, shopping, Univ.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: NA
Location: We came to Denton to attend a graduation at UNT. Location was great for us.
We arrived late @ 2:00 am. No problem. Check in was a breeze. Breakfast was decent. Staff was friendly & helpful .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo, TX

Easy access and restaurants nearby

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Exceptionally friendly staff and above normal cleanliness!
Location: It's right on the 35 behind a restaurant and gas station. There is a shopping center behind it with lots of food choices too.
Check-in was a breeze. Room was great and roomy, very clean! We had a bad storm that caused alarms to go off for over an hour in the middle of the night. I'm a light sleeper and couldn't ignore the sound of the alarms in the hall. The next morning staff was not only sincerely apologetic but worked with me for a resolution to the alarm issue disturbing my sleep so badly we didn't leave on time that morning. I left there pleased and would stay there again.