Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Studio 6 was better than expected given the relatively cheap room. The bed as big and comfortable, there was a nice fridge, plenty of room, a decent shower/bathroom and even dishes. The internet was terrible and the towels were too small, but it was good outside of that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baytown, Tx

I like this hotel, near to UNT.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: The mainatence
Location: For my plans very good location
Nice hotel, nice service very friendly staff i liked a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

My granddaughters Graduation

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: size and cleanleness of room
Cons: nothing
The desk person was very nice and helpful. The room and amenities were not what I expected for the price, it can rival some more expensive rooms that I have rented in the past. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Plain hotel room for good price

Posted May 12, 2015
This hotel is a basic hotel room. No amenitys like extra towels, breakfast, shampoo, etc included. In a decent part of town so we felt safe but nothing special. The price was just above the lowest we found on Expedia but for the price it was a good value. If your just driving through then this is a good place to stay for the night but I wouldn't want to stay here for more than one night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Don't expect much

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for - it was cheap and so was the experience. Front desk person exerted minimal effort but I'm not sure he understood English well. There was no hair dryer in the room. Frequent trains going by bothered the light sleeper in our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice room, nice price

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great room for low price....nice big pool which is rare to find anymore....relatively quiet at night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. Close to Texas Motor Speedway

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Staff went out of their way to make sure we received rooms where we asked for them to be. Hotel is older and in greats need of updating and repair. Everything worked just time for a remodel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shelbye from WF, Tx

Staff was rude

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Had difficulty checking in, they couldn't find my reservation. Night staff at front desk was very rude!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

super clean, very affordable and great price!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
it was great and certainly beyond our expectations. For the price is the best hotel you can get in the area even compared to higher rates ones that are definitely more expensive. Will come back again !!