Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hamilton, on

good hotel, great comfort for the price.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: clean and modern
Cons: better prepared staff
Location: near the airport
staff could be better prepared. only 3 people checking in at the same time and 1 person to serve them, this took 1/2 an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver Colorado

Only one bed

Posted May 4, 2015
i booked a double queen for 5/1/15 when I got to the hotel they didn't have 2 beds and the 2 young girls at the counter was willing to let me leave and go find another hotel 😒 then ur manger Micheal Warner came up and offered me a second room of NO charge and let me keep my first room as well.. I was traveling with my 49 year brother who is handicap and has special needs I thank him from the bottom of my heart he made it worth while and he cared you need more like him and not ur young teenagers representing ur hotel. Sincerely . Became very happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expedia gets last priority

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: near airport, nice amenities, in close proximity to eateries, accommodating staff
Cons: stay was great no complaints will be back
Location: near eateries, buses, airport etc., not too far from city, I would say very convenient location
Great staff, friendly and accommodating, no double beds at first but Power(cool name) was a great help the following morning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom California

Trendy but small

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Cons: Breakfast!
Location: Close to the airport. There are also some good restaurants nearby.
This hotel is very nice and trendy. The rooms are clean and pleasant but they are way too small for a family. It would even be tight for a couple, but if you like each other it will be okay. There is no real restaurant in the hotel, just a small store which sells pre-made breakfast burritos and such. Not that good and also really expensive. However, there are a few food options within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Very nice staff and close proximity to airport.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
My stay here was lovely, we were traveling with our one year old and they were very prompt in getting a crib up to us. Very polite, accommodating staff. Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Great vibe!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Decor in lobby, breakfast area, jolly ranchers at front desk instead of mints, bar area, pool and outside area looked nice (although I didn't use).
Cons: Seal on the shower door wasn't strong enough to keep the water from flooding the bathroom floor. Skip the curtains for closet.
Location: Quick drive from airport. Some restaurants nearby. Easy access to highway to get around town.
Familiar with W hotels which owns them but never stayed at Aloft before. Really liked the vibe and decor, despite being way older than the obvious "younger" market. Loved getting $5 to spend in the self-service breakfast area just for agreeing to be environmentally conscious and skip the linen and room clean up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Aloft: a contemporary hotel made for Millennials

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Location: Close to DIA and surrounded by other hotels and travel related services.
While the lobby furniture is looking a little worn, the vibe is still cool and contemporary and the rooms uber comfortable. Rooms are unusually large and functional. They have thought through all the space requirements and there is no wasted space. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shuttle to the airport on a regular basis throughout the day. It is shared with other hotels so don't count on a quick trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Close to the airport.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, Clean, Luxuriuous
Location: The airport.
What you would expect from an airport hotel, but more luxurious. Utilize the free aiport shuttle to save 30.00 one way trip from the airport. Runs about every half hr.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shower

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Bartender
Cons: Staff could take a little more pride in their work
Location: Location was good
Shower door leaked and when i told hotel staff they said " oh ya it is a design flaw..just use extra towels"
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Very disappointed

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: room layout was nice, nice big comfortable bed and plenty of room to work on my laptop, Wi-Fi speed was the best I've experienced.
Cons: Preventative maintenance program could be improved and room inspections before making room accessible would have caught all the issues I mentioned. Ro
Location: very little to do but a good hand full of restaurants near by to eat
Quite disappointed in the condition of this property, carpet worn and in bad shape, carpet tack bar visible in bath area safety issue also the glass shower wall isn't secure and loose. HVAC unit made so much noise it was like a freight train running thru your room, reported first night nothing was done about it no maintenance showed during stay to address. Walls in room and thru out property are all scarred up it looks like a 2 star property with little maintenance budget. I had to get under desk to connect the wires and such to get the console to work for tv/computer hook up. Staff didn't seem to really care about much of anything found them to be quite uninterested in my needs. Overall customer service was horrible. Not that I was looking for a refund but did ask and said it wasn't possible because I had prepaid thru expedia, that's inexcusable.