Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from Long Island New York

Loved it

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The view! The cleanliness and it was a great size apartment. Restaurants were close by and provided excellent dining.
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above
Loved the room, the view and Larry was very accomodating! We would stay there again in a heartbeat! The location was great. We spent one day in the animal sanctuary which was less than 45 miles away and another day in Estes National Park which was also very close!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by henry from parachute

Location, location, location

Posted May 27, 2014
Awesome place to to stay, apartment was clean had all things we needed and best of all it was right in the heart of downtown. The owner Larry was extremely helpful making the check in process a breeze and was there for us anytime if we needed anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reuven from CA

Apartment rental.

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Privacy,quite,not crowded,good location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location . Same block,prime stake house,oceanair seafood resturant,Starbucks And more.convention center is 3 blocks.
This place is great. So much better then hotel room. Full kitchen ,dining table , large balcony,2 bedrooms 2 full baths. The place was very nice and clean. I'll B Back :)))
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Denver Fan from Los Angeles

close but problems

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was an okay experience at this hotel/apartment. The best thing about this stay was the close proximity to all downtown Denver sites. Unfortunately there were many problems. The check in process took too long, as this was an apartment that was renting its unit. There is only a security desk to help you, so we had to call the owner, leave a message, wait in lobby with luggage until a return call, and get keys without an access card. This process took over 30 minutes. And since we had no access card, we had to buzz in to get inside the building and sometimes explain why I was there. The unit only had one roll of toilet paper for 4 days, and when owner was told of this, he said to go to the 7-11 store to get some. And finally the bed had an air pump to adjust each side of the bed's firmness. Unfortunately, the pump was not working on one side which made it feel like sleeping in an uncomfortable hole. The owner was told about this, and he was already aware of this problem, but still rented the room to us without repairing the problem. There was no compensation given for any of this. I would not recommend this place to anyone!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Colorado

Perfect location in LoDo

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
You need to contact Larry before you check-in or the front desk won't know what you are talking about. I'm not quite sure how I was supposed to know that. The location, water pressure, and the quietness of the unit were great. The apartment wasn't what we were promised and it was very dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brooks tower

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Clean friendly staff everything u need restaurant Landry 7/11 gym pool tables all in this apartment building will stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

smoking floor

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
In general, things were great. The room was definitely comfortable and the apartments were in a great location. Unfortunately, our room was locared on a smoking floor. Eventhough nobody seems to have smoked recently in the room itself,smoke most certainly came through the ventilation, and at times could be unbearable. We spent most of ourtime there with the balcony door open. Everything else was satisfactory. If you have trouble with cigarette smoke at all, I would not recommend this place?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: Liked having a kitchen. Enjoyed being in an apartment building rather than a hotel. The people who lived there were very nice and helpful.
Cons: I'm sure the owner will fix, but the bed seemed to be mushy (we couldn't get it firmer using the controls) The owner seems nice and helpful.
Location: See an Avalanche Game, ,for sure. The US Mint, the Art Museum, 16th Street Mall, LoDo, Coors Field is walking distance. Fado's Irish pub....etc
The apartment was nice in that it was walking distance to everything....Coors Field, Pepsi Center, 16th Street Mall, Art Museum, Civic Park, etc..... Even thought you had to pay for parking, it was nice to always have a place to park, and we really didn't use the car much. Like I said, you are so close to so many fun things to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Excellent Value for 3-4 people. Wifi was excellent

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Great view. Spacious rooms. Well equipped kitchen.
Cons: FOR THE PRICE THERE IS NO IMPROVEMENT I COULD REALISTICALLY SUGGEST.
The suite was clean quiet and well furnished, The electrical equipment was good. The switch on the bedside lamp did not work so I had to yank the cord out of the socket if I did not want to get out of bed to switch it off - not a big problem.