Ratings based on 1,652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Joseph MI

Peaceful rest during our travels

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Helpful with making our connection at the airport, quiet and restful.
Cons: a small restaurant would be nice, but not a problem.
Location: Great. Close to the airport, quiet and relaxing.
Not knowing anything about Denver, we were apprehensive about making our connections. The staff was helpful and reassuring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu, Hawaii

An excellent airport hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: It has very convenient free shuttle service to and from the airport that is available every half hour, 24 hours a day. Breakfast included fresh waffle
Location: There is nothing really nearby to do or see, as things tend to be far apart in the Denver airport area.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Baymont Inn in Denver, as it was new, clean and very comfortable, especially on the first floor, where the rooms have high ceilings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Wayne, Indiana

Convenient to the airport

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Staff and condition of the hotel were great.
Cons: We had issues with our key cards every day. Not sure of the reason. They indicated that when they get close to a cell phone they deactivate.
Location: Close to the airport, not much to do in the area.
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. If you plan to spend your time closer to downtown Denver I would suggest a closer hotel. It's a bit of a distance to downtown from the airport but convenient to the airport area. The hotel was clean and in very good overall condition. The breakfast service was decent as well. I would absolutely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Wayne, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear “the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful”. We strive in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod, MA

Close to the airport.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Close to airport.
Hotel was excellent. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Lolo, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear our “hotel was excellent”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & suites Denver International Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Serviceable hotel that is convenient to the airport. Long-term parking is very affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear we are a “serviceable hotel”. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer park and fly packages and are delighted you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & suites Denver International Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: A great place to stay.
Location: Airport shuttle schedule accommodated to customer schedules. Nice!
Truly smoke free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Even in Colorado green haze permissive state.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear we are a “truly smoke free” hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & suites Denver International Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

last minute stay

Posted Apr 11, 2015
our flight was canceled and we scrambled to find a hotel near the airport along with dozens of others. we checked in late and left at 5:45 am, that said the room was quite, comfortable and breakfast was early enough for us to partake prior to leaving. over all a positive experience after a negative one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this four star rating of the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom De

A choice for DEN airport rest

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Cons: Internet needs work
As much as I tried, Expedia's reservationist and the hotel desk could not accommodate connecting rooms. The Expedia rep did not understand the concept and put adjacent rooms requested. The hotel desk stated they did not have such; however, one of my two rooms had a connecting door and that room was empty for the night. I wanted two rooms for my spouse and teenage grandchild. I did not get adjacent rooms. The heating part of the Air control is noisy and the internet is SLOOOOOOOOOOOW. On the positive side, the facility is relatively new, clean, five miles from DEN and the staff friendly,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed our friendly staff and convenient location. We appreciate your feedback regarding the internet and AC and will be sure to have our maintenance staff look into these issues. "You're Always Welcome" to stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Good value

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Close to the airport. Clean room and a Good value. Simple place to stay for the night. Very satisfied for the price. Staff was friendly and the place is new. Overall a great place to stay near DIA
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this four star rating! We are so glad to see that you enjoyed our friendly staff and clean rooms! "You're Always Welcome" at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to airport

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Hotel shuttle was on time and the hotel was quite acceptable. No restraurant on site but free delivery from local restraurants is available. Menus are conveniently available at the desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear we are a “nice hotel”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary airport shuttle services and are delighted to have accomplished said task. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & suites Denver International Airport.