Ratings based on 1,736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

This was a nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 25, 2015
Nice hotel. Clean, big room. Not far away is Ruby Tuesday's restaurant, which we enjoyed. We would have loved a hot tub with the pool, but it was nice having free laundry use and a nice treadmill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Great hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Easy check in, great service, big room, comfortable bed, good shower. Wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Late airport arrival

Posted May 23, 2015
Needed something to lay my head down after a long late flight, and somewhat early departure the next day. This place exceeded what I actually needed. I would definitely stay here again and for even longer to take advantage of the amenities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel convenient to DIA

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Convenient to D IA
Cons: More availability of long term parking.
Pleasant hotel but we were disappointed that we could not leave our car parked there over the weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gering, NE

Worked well for our purposes close to the airport

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Lighting and staff training
Location: Good location to stay close to airport for early morning flight.
I would have rated excellent except for two factors: 1) We were given a room already utilized and walked in on the guest, and 2) No light over the vanity so could not see in the mirror well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lander, WY

Nice place

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Proximity to DIA, and shuttle service.
Cons: Having enough parking spaces so the advertised claim of free parking for people flying out of DIA is accurate.
Location: It's close to DIA
Desk clerk was helpful, even though the desk was short-staffed. The room was lovely. There was supposed to be free long-term parking for customers flying from DIA, but there wasn't. As a result I had to park elsewhere, which complicated my travel and significantly increased expenses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous breakfast!!!

Posted May 21, 2015
Great hotel, close to airport, and don't miss the breakfast! The only difficulty was my GPS kept trying to make me take the nearby toll road so I got a little mixed up trying to find my own way (it's a bit of a maze of hotels in that area). This wasn't the fault of the hotel, just a heads up for everyone. Would like to go back and visit the pool someday when I have more time. :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Denver Baymont never been here

Posted May 17, 2015
Very clean hotel. Friendly staff. hsrd uncomfortable pillows. Very quiet hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear we are a “very clean hotel”. We strive in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & suites Denver International Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Nice hotel with a living type room with own tv in addition to bedroom. Love the work out room and pool area. Great morning buffet with juice coffee included
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear we are a “nice hotel”. We work hard in providing our guests with a well- maintained property and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, our amenities do include a fitness center and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & suites Denver International Airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Couldn't find expedia reservation

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Shuttle to airport. Comfortable room
Cons: Fix carpeting, etc where needed.
Arrived to check in and they said they couldn't find my reservation. After they looked at the Expedia site they found it. It took longer than it should have to check in. The room had carpet coming up by restroom and door to hallway. I stepped on carpet tacks, not fun with bare feet. It has decent accomodations and a shuttle to the airport, but I'll probably stay somewhere else next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Herb, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenges you faced during your stay. Your concerns have been addressed with our staff so that improvements can be made. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.