Ratings based on 1,250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A VERY NICE STAY

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Location: THE CITY OF DENVER COLORADO, DENVER ZOO, MANY FINE RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING.
MY OVER NIGHT STAY WAS THE END OF A WEEKS VACATION VISITING WITH MY SON AND MEETING MY DAUGHTER IN LAW. WHAT A VERY NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL. VERY PERSONABLE STAFF AS WELL. I WOULD CONSIDER A FUTURE STAY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Location: Easy access to Denver.
Accommodating, helpful, cheerful without exception. Every person of the staff we interacted with were wonderful and seemed glad to be there, glad to help. Room very comfortable. The building itself is very awkward to access but once there the facilities very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Our staff will be so excited to see they received five stars for service and cleanliness along with your kind words about their happy attitudes! Thank you; your review is very much appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I can think of with the hotel.
Location: See above
We spent 5 days in downtown Denver at a convention and decided to move closer to the airport for an three additional night stay in the Denver area to site see. What a nice surprise, great location, great facility, great staff, good hot breakfast, great rates and most of all easy access to car rentals and airport with a shuttle to the airport. Rooms were adequate, very clean and comfortable and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Easy access to all the major highways in and around Denver also the pay toll road around Denver,( which was a lifesaver more than once). The Baymont has my vote 5
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your glowing five star review! We always like to see that our hard work pays off and we are so glad that you enjoyed your extended stay in the Denver area. You’re Always Welcome at the The Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We were very comfortable and the staff was very helpful and were able to take care of all of our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Your five star review is very much appreciated at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport! We are so glad that our staff was able to meet your needs and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convenient to airport.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The fact that it was clean and had a nice breakfast
Location: Close to the airport. Not a lot near by. Close to major Highway so easy to get to Denver.
The hotel appears to be new, so it is very clean and the room was very comfortable. The breakfast was surprisingly nice. I've stayed at another Baymont Inn which was dirtier and old looking. The breakfast there was coffee and sugary breakfast cereal. The one in Denver had hot food, eggs, bacon, fresh made waffles, assorted fresh fruit, yogurt, coffee, tea and hot chocolate in addition to cold cereal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad airport transportation

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I would never book at this hotel again. Very small and lousy lobby No luggage carts available when checked out early morning The bus came full with passengers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Good over night stay at airport. Handy shuttle. Front desk was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clayton, ga

Great service overall.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Easy check in and out. They had phone chargers and let me use one because my phone was dying. Very friendly and prompt. The shuttle was on time also. I
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Small beds & bathrooms The room was not what we expect for that price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good one

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Staff was very helpful in printing out our boarding passes when the computer would not do it. They were good with their wake up call, with reserving the shuttle, with meeting our every need. We enjoyed a dip in the salt water indoor pool. Though our stay was short I would not hesitate to recommend them for a good airport hote.