Ratings based on 1,352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

inconvenient and disregard for customer service

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The staff on duty was most helpful in checking around to find the lowest parking rate. I appreciate this effort immensely.
Cons: parking, snow shoveling on duty, accommodation for extended parking.
Location: Tower Road in Denver CO near DIA
1. I will use a name-brand hotel next time which provides standard customer service. There was a foot of snow in the parking lot and no place to park my auto. The manager was adamant that prior to my departing flight, I would need to move my car from the adjacent parking lot (of another hotel) to Red Lion for long term parking. (This was two blocks away, had to pay for the parking and catch shuttle from Red Lion). I would have been less inconvenienced had I checked in there. 2. Restaurants stopped delivering due to weather. Entrance and halls were slushy, i.e. prone for accidents. No food available for incoming persons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SW USA

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Clean,nice staff.
Location: Not too far from downtown Denver & Boulder.
It was snowing when we got to Denver & badddd. But I was glad to get this hotel about 5 miles from the rental car.It was easy to find,close to eating places. Nice free breakfast,accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

New hotel near airport

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Convenient to the airport and very new. Free breakfast in the morning was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you Sherry! We are thrilled to receive your five star rating and glad that you enjoyed our free breakfast and convenient location to the airport. We hope to see you again at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WORLDWIDE

I WOULD GO BACK TOMORROW

Posted Nov 20, 2014
THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE, THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND THE BED WAS SO COMFORTABLE. BREAKFAST WAS AMAZING. I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for this wonderful review of our nice staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds! We hope to see you again, whether it is as soon as tomorrow, or in the near future! We will be sure to provide you with another amazing and free breakfast to ensure another five star stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Short stay, but nice and accommodating. If needed i will stay here again..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you Jarr! We truly appreciate this five star rating of the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport and are so happy to have accommodated you for your short visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Liked the clean rooms.
Cons: The eco-card system was strange. Some of the lights in the room would not come on. The tv signal would drop out everytime I walked anywhere.
Nice clean hotel room that was surprisingly quiet being that close to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
We are so happy to have exceeded your expectations and appreciate your four star rating! Please be sure to stay with us again the next time you are in our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, South Carolina

Nice hotel close to DIA.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Staff was very nice, and helpful. Very convenient, getting too, and from, the airport. The 24 hour shuttle is awesome. I'd recommend this hotel, for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for recommending the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport Tina! We work hard to provide a pleasant stay for all of our guests and are glad to see you agree that our hotel is convenient. Please come visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Not terribly convenient unless you have a car. Great value for money. Ruby Tuesday walking distance, Moonlight Diner, driving distance great meals also
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for this five star rating Brett! We are so glad that you feel you received a great value for your stay. Please come visit us again at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport where “You’re Always Welcome.”
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington st

Easy access

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Easy to get and from the airport. Great good near by
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating! We are glad you had an great experience and welcome you to visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheyenne, WY

Overnight stay.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Location and condition of the hotel was excellent!
Cons: Staff training perhaps. The young lady that checked us in was a bit confused at times but maybe she was new?
Location: Easy access to restaurants, I-70, and airport. Our conference was at the coliseum and it was an easy commute.
Hotel is one of the nicest of I've stayed at in terms of overall cleanliness and upkeep. Everything was perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you Lois! The Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport appreciates your five star rating and we are thrilled to see your experience with us was perfect! We thank you for your feedback on your check-in and will be sure to re-train our staff as needed. Thank you again for this lovely review!