Ratings based on 1,890 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near DIA

Posted Aug 1, 2015
The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. I was disappointed to find you only get a micowave and fridge if you rent a king suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The only issue was we had reserved 2 Queen beds and got a suite with 1 king and a pull out. Pull out was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was peaceful and close to our venue

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Awesome and peaceful. Would recommend to my family
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Location near airport
Cons: Fix the vent fan in the bathroom or if it doesn't have one put one in.
Location: Only partook of buying some wine at the liquor store.
Was ok. lots of money just to sleep. I believe that says it all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent enough for a stay by the airport

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The hotel was decent enough for a stay by the airport. The room seemed to be clean enough, but we did see a small cockroach come out from behind the mirror over the sink. The beds were clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly. We had trouble finding the hotel, since the GPS using the actual address takes you to a different location on Argonne. The hotel staff seemed to know this when we called and gave us better directions to find them. But it might be nice to post that information somewhere on the website (or indicate directions to find the hotel based on the cross street off of Tower road and not on Argonne). The shuttle to the airport left early (five minutes before the staff said it would). Since it only comes every 45 minutes, if you're trying to make a flight, make sure you're down to the lobby early to catch the shuttle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenges you face during your stay. Your concerns have been addressed with our staff so that improvements can be made. We are thrilled to hear “the staff were friendly”. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary airport shuttle services and are delighted you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay there again

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: new and clean
Cons: Fix internet Buy quality luggage carts
Internet Speed totally worthless. Could not even log into a website. A joke. You should plan on "they do not have internet service" as it is that bad. The luggage carts are total junk. They bought the cheapest crap available. If you put 3 suitcase on one, you can not even roll it. These 2 reasons alone are enough for me to never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenges you faced during your stay. We always aim to wow our guests and are so disappointed to have missed such an opportunity with you. Your concerns have been addressed with our staff so that improvements can be made. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Very nice hotel. Walking distance downtown Disney

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The hotel was everything we would need walking distance to downtown Disney. And the free shuttles to the parks. The only problem we had was our room phone never workedbor was fixed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Nice people very clean room but limited TV channels. Three restaurants but pricey. No fast food
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear our hotel is “nice and clean”. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill, NJ

convenient to airport, reasonable price

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Close to airport, decent internet and breakfast.
Cons: Rooms have individual heating/cooling units. These need to be checked; central air would be better.
Had to switch rooms due to smell in first room, but staff was very pleasant and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Jon, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear our “staff was very pleasant and accommodating”. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched you took notice. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Jon, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear our “staff was very pleasant and accommodating”. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched you took notice. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookfield, WI

Very nice hotel, very clean

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, Clean, Comfortable Room
Location: This location was the Airport location. Other than a 7eleven, there was nothing close by.
Great hotel! Everything was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. Includes a continental breakfast, would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Km, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear we are a “great hotel”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.