Ratings based on 1,517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta Canada

Great room close to the airport

Posted Jan 29, 2015
It is a great hotel with lots of amenities close by. Free shuttle service is always nice ;)
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom GA

No rooms

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Had confirmed 3 rooms but when we arrived around 10:30, none were available. Was sent to another hotel. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
When I made my reservation on Expedia it "stated free parking" however come to find out Baymount charged $5 a night after the 1st night of our stay. Expedia needs to correct. When we arrived back into Denver, I called the hotel to say that we had our bags and were ready to be picked by their shuttle. I had my 83 year old mother with me and my sister. We waited an hour for the shuttle to pick us up.We constantly looked for the shuttle. I called the hotel 2 times to check on the status. Thought the bus driver was full and did not attempt to come to the east side of DIA. Thoroughly disgusting. Fortunately it was a warm winter day in Denver at 430pm in the afternoon. I did speak to Jessica at Baymount who was very accommodating about the shuttle issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. We always aim to wow our guests and are disappointed to have missed such an opportunity with you. Please know that our hotel does offer free parking, but park and fly parking packages are set at different rates. Your concerns have been addressed with our staff in hopes of improving our hotel. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AK-CO

change over nightmare

Posted Jan 23, 2015
We arrived at 12:30 am and they could not tell who was in their rooms, she checked 10 rooms and an hour of waiting they sent us down the street to the sister hotel Microtel, my 8 & 6 year old and me just wanted to get some sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear NM, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. We always aim to wow our guests and are disappointed to have missed such an opportunity with you. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenges you faced while at our facilities. Your concerns have been addressed with our staff in hopes of improving our hotel. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The hotel was convenient to the airport, clean, and had a good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
We are glad that you were able to enjoy our breakfast selection and our clean guest rooms. We are also pleased to know that our location to the airport was convenient for you. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we look forward to the next time you are in traveling through Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Good stay

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Had a good nites sleep. Staff was helpful at check in/out. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate your feedback and we are so happy to know that you had a comfortable and relaxing experience with us. Thank you for this review and we hope to see you in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Excellent value!!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
We were looking for a hotel near the airport. We'd just come back from a 5-star 4-diamond hotel in Aspen and needed somewhere to sleep 6 hours. Super friendly and the room(s) was excellent value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your night at Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we will be sure to inform our staff of your kind words. We look forward to the next time you return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs, Co

Hotel close to air port

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Had an early flight. This hotel was clean and made getting to the air port super easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
We appreciate you providing us with this review and for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that our location from Denver International Airport was of convenience for you. We hope that you come back the next time you are traveling through the area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for this review and for choosing to stay with us! We are glad that our clean hotel and convenient location to the airport was an important quality during your visit. We hope that the next time you are in the area you come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to DIA

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Nice hotel with great location close to DIA. Rooms were small but comfortable and clean for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for this review and feedback on our convenient location and comfortable rooms. We welcome you back the next time you are in the Denver area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Great hotel. Staff was nice, room was clean, everything in working order and price was fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words about our nice staff and clean rooms. We appreciate you choosing Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport and we hope to see you again in the near future!