Ratings based on 1,754 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle, coffee in room. Quiet and had a comfortable night.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Arrived late at night so did not leave u tilmorning.
Close to airport. Needed to stay somewhere near before setting off on road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Close to the airport

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: breakfast free daily
Cons: put a fridge in the rooms
Location: close to the airport and not much else
decent amenities, no fridge in the rooms, breakfast for free and an indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atl, ga

Convent to airport

Posted May 26, 2015
Clean room and nice location. Service depends on the person working at that time. Crouded breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Took a while to check in Like 15 min but still a great hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Airport Shuttle

Posted May 25, 2015
Waited at the airport for nearly an hour and a half for the shuttle that runs "every 30 minutes" (a Tuesday evening about 10 PM). The shuttle is shared with several other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

This was a nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 25, 2015
Nice hotel. Clean, big room. Not far away is Ruby Tuesday's restaurant, which we enjoyed. We would have loved a hot tub with the pool, but it was nice having free laundry use and a nice treadmill.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Susanne, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear we are a “nice hotel”. We strive in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer guest laundry facilities and are delighted you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & suites Denver International Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Great hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Easy check in, great service, big room, comfortable bed, good shower. Wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Nick, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear we are a “great hotel”. We strive in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & suites Denver International Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Late airport arrival

Posted May 23, 2015
Needed something to lay my head down after a long late flight, and somewhat early departure the next day. This place exceeded what I actually needed. I would definitely stay here again and for even longer to take advantage of the amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Senior S., Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear our hotel exceeded your initial needs. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & suites Denver International Airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel convenient to DIA

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Convenient to D IA
Cons: More availability of long term parking.
Pleasant hotel but we were disappointed that we could not leave our car parked there over the weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear we are a pleasant hotel. We strive in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenge you faced during your stay. Our long term parking is limited and at the time, we were sold out. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & suites Denver International Airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gering, NE

Worked well for our purposes close to the airport

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Lighting and staff training
Location: Good location to stay close to airport for early morning flight.
I would have rated excellent except for two factors: 1) We were given a room already utilized and walked in on the guest, and 2) No light over the vanity so could not see in the mirror well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Connie, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear our hotel “worked well” for your needs. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenge you faced at our property. Your concerns have been addressed with our staff so that improvements can be made. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & suites Denver International Airport.