Ratings based on 1,555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vanessa

nice hotel next to the mall..

Posted Apr 19, 2014
clean & comfortable!! very easy for me to get to the mall;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel near airport.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of service, and the size and features of the room. An excellent value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by missg from denver,co

Nice room,friendly staff all in all pleased

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Room and staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Homedepot mcdonalds sonic,country buffet,a hand full of places to eat and shop near by.
No complaints Nice staff ,good experience,quiet. My 3rd stay in a month
3 out of 5
by jujubee from Danbury CT

Reflects low price

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Hotel seemed nice inside but the people staying there for weeks or months at a time were shady. There was a couple fighting in the hallway and cops outside all night and arresting someone in the lobby when I left the next morning. Bathtub was very dirty. Room smelled of cigarettes even though non smoking floor. Bed broke overnight so we ended up sleeping very little overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Huntington beach, CA

This hotel is okay for its price

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I said there for 3 days and it was a great experience they have a complementary breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for cheap college students wanting to ski

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The water was shut off randomly for indefinite periods of time twice, and we didn't get any sort of refund. Stayed 8 days. Non-smoking room smelled of smoke. We didn't spend a lot of time in the room, but it was clean at least.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by missg from denver

Good for the money

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Location: Smell of smoking floor,I have stayed at a few and they were better at masking oder
I got what i ordered awesome ! Not this chain I requested a smoking room and it wasn't available when I arrived so not pleased.
2 out of 5
by Whitney from Ohio

Avoid if possible

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Got there with my boyfriend last week and we had reserved a smoking room with one king bed. What they gave us was non smoking with two double beds. . Told us to try calling the front desk every morning until one became available. . They also stressed that our reservation i made a month prior was only a request and basically insinuated that they didn't have to accommodate it. They also had the water shut off for several hours one morning. But that pales in comparison to the pathetic excuse for breakfast they offer. I thought I'd play it safe with a sealed yogurt only to discover it had echoed a week prior. When i went to complain the lady just kinda started at me and threw the yogurt away. . It later occurred to me that maybe she didn't speak English. .So yeah. . Avoid at all costs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Mar 19, 2014
The staff was friendly. Bed was comfortable. Place was in an industrial part of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WI-FI

Posted Mar 11, 2014
WI-FI Internet connection is free but very slow. Upload/download is around 0,1 mbs.