Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Continental Breakfast has fresh cooked eggs and meat.
Location: Stay here for the NHRA Drag Races
I have stayed here twice before. Staff is very accommodating. Rooms are very clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico, USA

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Fire alarms went off 2 nights in a row at 3 am. Staff was rude and sarcastic. Don't waste your money here. This is an ongoing problem according to the other reviews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Good value, great pool

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Cons: We arrived at 4 on a Tuesday, our room was not available nor were several other guests for a few hours, this was disappointing.
My young kids loved the pool at this hotel. I have never stayed at a hotel that had a zero depth entry for kids besides actual water parks. Great outdoor set up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great stay, will definitely book again!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
The staff was friendly, and very helpful. Great breakfast selection. Everything looked like what pictures showed. Very clean and kid friendly. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Seemed to be in a good, safe neighborhood. The only strike was we had a check-in time of 3 and showed up at 5 only to be told our room wasn't ready yet. Had to wait 20 more minutes but was comped with free drinks at the bar and gave us wi-fi info, and key to pool. Other than that we will definately book again when staying in Denver area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Nice clean about what I expected they could use an elevator however
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, Canada

Felt at home

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Very clean and offered everything we needed. Free hot breakfast, outdoor heated pool, hot tub. They had a free raptor show on July 4, 2015. Awesome
Location: Within walking distance was Old Chicago pizza restaurant, Denny's, Dickeys BBQ, Red Robin. Bel Mar Shopping Cener, Colorado Mills Mall.
The staff were so friendly, you would think they were your friends. Hotel was a great location to attractions, view of mountains and not far from Colorado Mills Mall, Dinosaur Ridge and Red Rocks Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice place to stay b

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Nice place to stay. Nice breakfast. Like that the sink and mirror are outside of bathroom so someone can use bathroom and someone else can be using vanity area to get ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western colorado

Nice clean rooms love the pool for the kids

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Nice clean rooms with great dinosaur theme and sculptures. I recommend for families with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.. Convenient location

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We stayed at a different hotel last visit which cost more and Best Western was cheaper and nicer. We will definitely be staying at Best Western from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
This is a very nice hotel. The Dinosaur Theme kept everyone busy. The little girl that was giving the demo was very knowledgeable and kept even my husband and I interested for a very long time. The breakfast bar was fantastic. The only problems we had was the power went out one evening and was out throughout the next day. The cleaning staff came in our room while we were in there, even with the Do Not Disturb sign on the door. (This was on our check out day). Check out was at 12 and we were not ready to leave at 10 when she told us we had 10 minutes left. Other than those two issues it was perfect. If we ever get back that way I hope to stay there again.