Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lakewood, co

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Overall, it was fine. friendly staff, good accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't ask for anything more for the money.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Newly updated and clean rooms. Free breakfast with made to order omelets or scrambled eggs. Dinner at Paleo Joe's was fantastic.
Cons: Workout facility was a little lacking for cardio. An elliptical would be great. Although the shower was great, there are no tubs.
Location: There is everything you might want within a couple of miles. A beautiful walking path about 1/2 mile away was wonderful.
I didn't expect as much as what I got for the price I paid. The staff was excellent and very helpful. I would definitely stay here again and tell anyone else the same.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Hotel breakfast was great and people serving were exceptional. Room small. Bathroom was tiny....needs upgrade. Bed reasonable. Pillows awful. Room could have been cleaner. Help sprayed so much "smelly, mask the smell spray" it was overwhelming. No hot water one morning. Something was wrong with the phone system and we received calls early in the morning. ...annoying. Called the front desk and they put phone on "do not disturb." Our son, in another room had the same problem. Exercise room had one treadmill, it was marginal. One bike, one universal gym equipment. TV would only play one channel, in Spanish. Couldn't be fixed (we were there for 5 days) Supposedly tied to the phone problems??!! Fun dinosaur theme throughout. Close to our son, so tolerable for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised...

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The hotel was a pleasant surprise. Appears to have been recently renovated. Main complaint is the guest directory is outdated...for example the TV channel guide is not accurate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
We liked this hotel very much. We had an 8 month old with us and felt very comfortable with her there. Good quality overall. Cold showers! Which is something that I read about for this hotel. And breakfast was a bit short on its offerings the latter end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Very clean and breakfast was great.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Our room was very clean, comfortable beds, and quiet even though the hotel was full, which was a big plus. The breakfast was also very good too. The only drawback overall? The room was small, not too spacious for having two doubles. Other then that, I give it a 3 1/2 rating. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value and friendly staff

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The rooms were very nice and clean, and all of the staff that I dealt with were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was pretty good and they even cook fresh omelets for you. Good location near the interstate. It was definitely an amazing deal. Also, this hotel is really obsessed with dinosaurs as there are paintings and statues of dinosaurs found everywhere throughout the hotel. Didn't realize this when a booked the hotel so it was an interesting surprise, but I didn't mind it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Great paleo theme

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Amusing paleo decor, friendly helpful staff. Heated pool a treat, but seems wasteful of energy. Comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Hotel lobby with all the Dinosaurs was great and breakfast was decent. Hotel was clean and everyone was nice and accommodating. For the price it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Very generous

Posted Dec 24, 2014
For what u pay, u get a very good deal. Close to freeways, downtown, Loveland, shopping, eateries and airport. Economical for budget conscious travelers. Free breakfast includes hot omelet made to order. Pool was heated & ppl were enjoying it. Pet and children friendly as well as bar area with good happy hour specials for grown ups. Lastly, an hour and a half away from Wyoming. Check out the visitors center for a very clean bathroom break with a lovely museum. I love denver!!!