Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
The hotel was one of the best I have ever been to. The rooms were clean and very quiet. The staff was exceptional. Friendly and very helpful. I don't know if I will get back to this hotel, but if I was to that area I would book this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern Colorado

Very good hotel in Castle Rock, stay here!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Total & tasteful remodel, inside & out. Spacious room, very clean, nice helpful staff, big TV, useful desk & sitting area, comfortable bed, no problems at all. The large dresser seemed unnecessary but hey, I'm just trying to find something to complain about! Breakfast was pretty standard, but totally doable. It's a total no-brainer, I'd stay here again. A bonus for avian fans, we spotted a great horned owl flying around at night and hanging out on the portico roof. (There are bunnies on the property)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barrons from Kansas

Good location

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds and pillows are not very comfortable. Everyone was very nice. The food in the morning was good, very well presented and food/drinks refilled promptly. The room was clean. Computer and printer available and helpful. Nice facility for exercise and swimming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good quality for the money

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is clean and well kept. Staff are friendly. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peggy from Oklahoma

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an amazing hotel...it was clean, great location and amazing staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joyce from Kansas City

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The room was nice and the beds were comfortable.
Cons: Rubber mat for the shower.
We stayed one night and would stay again. The breakfast buffet was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A good night stay

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel in great shape, very clean and updated. Parking was a limited and the elevator was not marked from the hallway downstairs so the first time was hard to find. Staff was very friendly but one gripe was that when I asked one of the maids a question, the only answer was "no English".
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sheri Walsh from Castle Rock, Colorado

Good location to the Outlet Mall!!!!

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great Hotel and we will defiantly stay there the next time we are on our way to Vail, Colorado!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jill from Grande Prairie, AB

Great Location!

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel ! Close to Castle Rock outlet shopping! Service was extremely friendly and very helpful! Hotel was clean and d├ęcor was nice. My only complaint would be that new pillows were needed for the beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location / Clean / Nice Breakfast!
Our stay was great. The hotel was quiet, clean and a perfect location between Denver and Colorado Springs.