Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern Colorado

Very good hotel in Castle Rock, stay here!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Total & tasteful remodel, inside & out. Spacious room, very clean, nice helpful staff, big TV, useful desk & sitting area, comfortable bed, no problems at all. The large dresser seemed unnecessary but hey, I'm just trying to find something to complain about! Breakfast was pretty standard, but totally doable. It's a total no-brainer, I'd stay here again. A bonus for avian fans, we spotted a great horned owl flying around at night and hanging out on the portico roof. (There are bunnies on the property)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joyce from Kansas City

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The room was nice and the beds were comfortable.
Cons: Rubber mat for the shower.
We stayed one night and would stay again. The breakfast buffet was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sheri Walsh from Castle Rock, Colorado

Good location to the Outlet Mall!!!!

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great Hotel and we will defiantly stay there the next time we are on our way to Vail, Colorado!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jill from Grande Prairie, AB

Great Location!

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel ! Close to Castle Rock outlet shopping! Service was extremely friendly and very helpful! Hotel was clean and d├ęcor was nice. My only complaint would be that new pillows were needed for the beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location / Clean / Nice Breakfast!
Our stay was great. The hotel was quiet, clean and a perfect location between Denver and Colorado Springs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from Wichita, KS

Would not stay here again

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room they put us in had dirty sheets on it. The first clue was the large red sticky spot on the sheet. They did give us a new room. I admit that I have a bad back but the beds are so soft that I ended up sleeping on the floor which was much more comfortable than the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aly from NE

We finally found our choice hotel!

Posted Mar 25, 2014
We loved the office chair & comfort of the bed! My husband actually liked this hotel we have a winner! We stay in Best Westerns from now on!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Breanna Young from Oklahoma

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great. Wish the check-in time would have been earlier than 4pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry from Fort Collins, Co

Nice, clean, and a friendly staff.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: It was neat, clean, and quiet.
Cons: I do not like the fan coming on in the bathroom everytime on turn on the light. Sometimes, I just want the light, and not the noise.
Location: Restaurants and shopping are close buy, which makes it very convenient!
This Best Western is close to everything in Castle Rock. Dining, dancing, shopping is all close and minutes away by car. Beautiful views of the mountains. The room was clean and the wait staff was friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well and so I was able to sleep for 12 hours undisturbed by phones, or noises in the next room or in the hall. I was able to become refreshed, enjoy a hot shower, and then go downstairs for a hot breakfast. When I go back to Castle Rock, this will be my first choice in accommodations, as it has been in the past.