Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Convenient for my business meeting.
Stayed here for two nights and upon returning to my room on the second evening found that my room had not been made up, i.e bed had not been made, towels not changed and trash cans not emptied. I was told housekeeping had left for the day and one of the other staff on duty made up the bed!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pembroke ma

great hotel between airport and af academy

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: friendly staff, great breakfast and comfortable room and temperature
Cons: softer pillows
Location: great hotel between airport and co springs
had a great experience, great service , easy check in and check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuart, Florida

Great Hotel at a reasonable rate

Posted Nov 11, 2014
This is one of the nicest Hotels I have ever stayed in. The people, the services and amenities and a real first class breakfast for free, not just an average continental breakfast but real fresh hot served sausage and eggs and plenty more to chose from ! This is definitely a 5 Star place I will use every time I travel in the future !!! Also an excellent location close to everything. Hats off to everyone involved at this establishment !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parker

Very nice staff.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
The women at front desk. Not sure of her name. She had dark curly hair fairly tall was top notch. She made the experience better. I was traveling due to family problems and she was just lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Great hotel, only problem was hot tub and pool were down for maintence while we were there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. The AC is a bit noisy when it cycles on/off but that is common in most hotels. The breakfast was much nicer that expected complete with eggs, sausage, waffles, etc...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Too hot in lobby and room; pool and hot tub broken 2 out of 3 days stayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was so nice and accommodating. Bathroom was nice and clean and had a tall shower head. Breakfast was delicious and had biscuits, gravy, sausage, eggs, waffles, and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fargo, ND

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
The hotel was one of the best I have ever been to. The rooms were clean and very quiet. The staff was exceptional. Friendly and very helpful. I don't know if I will get back to this hotel, but if I was to that area I would book this hotel.