Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Close to freeways, shopping center and restaurants

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: For us, it was having a room on the ground floor.
Cons: More parking
Location: Colorado Springs - seeing the Air Force Academy.
The hotel was clean, convenient, and it had a very good breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dårlig service

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rommene var ikke klare til innsjekking, mye støy fra korridorene inn til rommet. Både vi og flere andre bestilte taxi kvelden i forveien for å komme til flyplassen i god tid, men betjeningen bestilte aldri. Svak service fra personellet side. Vil nok aldri bo på dette hotellet igjen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MLfrom Texas

Close to JWU campus, but

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 3 nights, they are doing a facelift on the hotel. The room had been updated but the quality of the work was not great, Lipstick on a pig. Even after the facelift in the room the clean level was below standard, trash under beds, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom EDMONTON

GOOD HOTEL WITH A GREAT NEW BREAKFAST ROOM

Posted Sep 12, 2014
HOTEL IS STILL UNDER A SMALL AMOUNT OF RENOVATIONS. BUT THERE WAS NO NOISE EARLY OR LATE. THE BREAKFAST IS AS GOOD AS ANY I HAVE EVER STAYED AT. GOOD WI-FI AND COMPLIMENTARY COMPUTERS IN LOBBY, AS WELL AS PRINTER. WALKING DISTANCE TO FAMOUS DAVE'S AND WILD BUFFALO WINGS RESTAURANTS AS WELL AS A VERY GOOD MEXICAN RESTAURANT ON THE SAME BLOCK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom albuquerque, NM

Our stay! Not good!

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Location was good close to dicks sporting goods park where we were attending a soccer game, other than that hotel looked very dirty staff was not nice my room was not ready at time. Nothing compared to how it looks on photos. Toilet didn't flush tv sucked one of the worst hotels ever!! Not worth the price I paid 120$
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Value

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
An older hotel with some blemishes...service was fantastic and staff was friendly and responsive. Rooms could use updating (carpet, better furniture arrangement; specifically the fridge/microwave placement, old temperature control does not function) but overall a good value. They are working on the hotel with exterior painting and main stair recovering. The staff is superb. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom North Carolina

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We slept comfortable, the beds, the pillows were great. The pool was heated such a nice change. Breakfast was good. This was my first Best Western Plus I would recommend it to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vicfrom Co

Ok stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was going through remodel..