Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NYC

Long weekend stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Everything about the hotel was great.
Cons: The bed was too soft.
Location: Great location, only 20 minutes from Denver airport and lots of restaurants and shopping.
My husband and I arrived at the hotel 3 hours prior to check-in and Sandi at front desk was able to check us in quickly. All front desk staff members were courteous and very helpful with any questions. The hotel has an indoor heated pool and whirlpool that was open until 9 pm. Free breakfast was included and breakfast items included scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, biscuits, waffles,cereal, fruit, muffins and yogurt. The hotel is located only 20 minutes from the Denver airport and we look forward to returning in the future! Jane and Jerry
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackierty from NJ

The end of our road trip to Denver

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine but in this section of Aurora there's a ton of construction going on . . .these poor businesses having to deal with it for a long time. So the incoveniences of dodging the construction was the problem not them. Pillows and beds were very comfortable. The heated pool well they need to turn the heat up a tad. All was a 5!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gail from Nebraska

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked this hotel except for the fact that the pool and the work out room were not accessible for people that have early mornings and late evening appointments. Nine to Nine does not cut it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mel from colorado springs

decent

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very nice, very friendly and helpful. Room was clean. It was a smoking room so the smell was very bad!, they gave a spray that took the smell away and.very concerned. I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Customer Service

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service was AMAZING! They were kind, cooperative, and willing to serve in any way possible. We were VERY pleased with our stay there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barry sharp from Co

Did not stay

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not stay pool was not working. And that was p big thing for us. Desk personal very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mom with 2 kidd from Denver, Co

Aging

Posted Mar 6, 2014
The pool is the best feature. Not super clean. Everything is aging and the beds squeaked if you sneezed. OK for price but disappointed overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Denver

Pretty Good

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean. The breakfast was plentiful. The beds were not very good it that every time I moved, I woke up my wife.